We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt 'chez nous' the whole time!”
other travellers have booked this property
Harbour by Nigth, see cap d ,agde in a different light, fantastic
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Harbour by Nigth, see cap d ,agde in a different light, fantastic
Plage Richelieu and view of port Brescou 14 kl of sandy beach 15 minutes walk from Chez-Nous As you enter cap d' agde, your holiday begins sun sea and entertainment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Harbour by Nigth, see cap d ,agde in a different light, fantastic
Plage Richelieu and view of port Brescou 14 kl of sandy beach 15 minutes walk from Chez-Nous
As you enter cap d' agde, your holiday begins sun sea and entertainment
Beautiful city of Agde on the Herault river 15 minutes by bus or car.access by boat from Cap d'
Panoramic view La Plagette lovely walk
kitchen / living room with all mod cons, all you need for a perfect holiday
Overview of apartment FREE satellite TV and WI-FI
living room with all mod cons, flat screen TV, free internet access,
View of Cap d,Agde    Chez Nous location our agent speak French and English
View of the canal as you enter the port and Cap d, Agde
Plage du mole, Sun, Sand and Sea breeze .10 minutes walk Captain Jacko for the kids
Water Sport area, boating, with and without licence available, Jet Ski, Wind Surfing charges apply
Oyster Bar Center Port on your door step
Sitting Room were u can relax with a aperitif and read a book
Dining area with BBQ enjoy dining al fresco
La Plagette nice and secluded a 15 minute walk from Center Port
La Grande Congue ideal place for Scuba Diving
One of the Cycling Route over 25 kllometers
View of the Canal to Discover with Boat Hire great day out
Chez-Nous Bathroom ,Large Shower,Vanity unit with Plenty of Cupboard Space
Bedroom No 2  Cabin Room With Bunkbeds.
Duplex Double Bedroom Privacy and Confort
One of 14 Beautiful Beaches. A Gentle Strool from Chez-Nous
Plage Richelieu With Bars Restaurants, wind Surfing, sailing. Showers &Toilets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cap-d'Agde, Agde, Herault, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Stewart S
2 reviews
“Felt 'chez nous' the whole time!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Chez nous is very welcoming and nicely located in Le Cap d'Agde. I was very pleased with the looks and feel of the residence as well as the location. The small town can get quite lively and while this rental is located close to everything it's also in a calm area of the town. I was very pleased with the owners communication prior to our visit; Pascal responded almost immediately and gave very thorough responses each time. Isabelle was very pleasant as well!

Visiting Le Cap d'Agde? Stay Chez nous...you'll be glad you did and feel right at home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
www.tripadvisor.ie Ref: chez nous centre port
Bonjour Stewart et merci beaucoup.
Your opinion and experience in CHEZ-NOUS and Cap d'Agde is very important to us, therefor enable us to improve and make necessary changes to meet with customers demands
Hope to see you or friends in chez-nous again very soon
Best Regards
Joan Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J P
Suffolk, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment in the heart of it”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed here for 2 weeks in August 2014. Family with 2 teenagers. The flat has everything you could need and is centrally located for all the Cap D'Agde amenities.

The apartment is compact but perfectly set up and good value. Everything was in good working order and was clean and safe. The large balcony was excellent with an outdoor grill. The kids bedroom was a bit small for our 16 year old, who slept on the sofa bed.

The owners sister kindly collected us from the train station and Pascal took us back on our return. We had no car but found the buses regular and cheap.

A lovely spot for a holiday in a busy touristy part of France, with lots to offer for all ages, including Aqualand, Theme Park and hundreds of restaurants all within walking distance.

We had great days out at La Tamarissiere, Grau D'Agde and the canal du midi. Also recommend the museum.

Would love to visit again one day. Thank you to Joan and Pascal

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2015
thank you so much for your lovely review, it means so much to us to know our customers needs are met and they enjoyed their stay with us in chez nous cap d agde
We were delighted we also got to meet you and your lovely family,as we happened to be in France at the same time. It's always nice to put a face to the name, hope to see you again in the near future.
merci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pompeymai...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Superb accommodation, in a fantastic position. We thoroughly enjoyed out time in Cap d'Agde and it was mainly down to the wonderful accommodation. First impressions were of a clean, simply laid out apartment. We were very impressed with how clean but accommodating the apartment was, everything you wanted was available even an iron and ironing board!! Plenty of space for the two of us, comfortable furnishings, lovely decor, simple but effective, made us feel very welcome and almost at home. The location was fantastic and again everything was so close that we didn't need to use the car very much. A wonderful holiday in a wonderful apartment, clean and inviting. We were sorry to leave and have no qualms in recommending Chez Nous to future travellers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review, so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Chez nous Cap d Agde.
Your comments are very important to us, good or bad, we are always looking for ways to improve, hope to see you back again very soon
all the best joan and Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: central location
Liked least: 3 flights of stairs a sthere is no lift
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2013
Many thanks for your feed back, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us in Chez-Nous Cap d Agde. Hope to see you again in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lil186338
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The hosts/ and the guide were really helpful with everything. The apartment was well equipped, and very clean and comfortable.
The location was amazing right by the port, but also easy access to beach.
My only complaint was it was on 3rd floor, and it sometime difficult to get the young children up the stairs.
But will definitely go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: stairs
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2013
Many thanks for you very nice review. It's through our guests feed back that we continue to improve. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in Cap d Agde, and hopefully see you back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$347
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing