We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Echappée Belle à Munster”
other travellers have booked this property
Maison Bellevue-Munster-Alsace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Maison Bellevue-Munster-Alsace
Maison bellevue Munster & our lake Maison Bellevue-Munster-Alsace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
59 reviews
Maison Bellevue-Munster-Alsace
Maison bellevue Munster & our lake
Maison Bellevue-Munster-Alsace
maison Bellevue-view from our park
Maison Bellevue- Vue-
Maison Bellevue apartments pond
Maison Bellevue Apartment
Maison Bellevue apartment
maison Bellevue- lake autumn
Maison Bellevue apartments
Maison Bellevue-lake in winter
Maison Bellevue- view onto Munster
Maison Bellevue- Munster-Alsace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Munster, Haut-Rhin, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
nausikaa...
Leicestershire
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“convenient but gloomy”
Reviewed 4 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

This is no longer a hotel but has been divided into three flats. We rented the top-floor flat described as 'the love nest'. The views were tremendous and the house was in a very nice location with walks nearby and Munster and easy stroll away. The furnishings and decor were very dated, however, and the whole place seemed gloomy. There was nowhere comfortable to sit - the sofa was simply an extra bed with a few cushions on it. The oven didn't work and some of the light bulbs were out. We had difficulty finding anyone to speak to about this.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Maison Bellevue. We took your advice seriously and have renovated this apartment with light colors and made it more comfortable with a good sofa and different furniture. You would find it changed ! We hope to show you around one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MICHEL S
1 review
Reviewed 15 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2018
Merci Michel pour votre commentaire qui nous fait aimer notre metier encore plus ! Nous espérons vous revoir très bientot ! Les vendanges ont dejà commencées et peut etre une visite à la premiere rencontre des vins sains "Brut" a Mulhouse les 3 et 4 octobre 2018 serait une bonne occasion !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie-Pau...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henningra...
Berlin, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2018
Vielen dank fur ihre nette Bemerkung. es gibt noch so viele Sachen hier zu sehen und ich hoffe wir verden Sie by uns vieder ein anders mal begrussen konnen !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnd L
Gaggenau, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sauberkeit, Lage und Einrichtung völlig in Ordnung
Liked least: die Dusche sollte erneuert werden. Sie ist noch okay, aber da besteht Bedarf.
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Vielen dank fur Ihre interessante Beschreibung , wir sind sehr froh das Sie eine gute Wander urlaub hatten. Wir versuchen immer die Wohnung zu verbessern und es ware uns sehr freuen Sie wieder zu sehen öffentlich mit mehr Sonne dabei! Maison Bellevue - Munster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing