We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most Peaceful Place on the West Side”
Your Footprints Can Be Here!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Footprints Can Be Here!
Wonderful Napili Bay Beach Your Large Studio Condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Your Footprints Can Be Here!
Wonderful Napili Bay Beach
Your Large Studio Condo
Claifornia King Bed, Pillow Top Mattress, Soft linens
Flat Screen TV and DVD
Large Queen Size Hide a Bed with 6' NEW Mattress
Large Dining Table for 4
Full Kitchen
Divider to Seperate the Room into Two
New Corian Bathroom, All Tile Walk in Shower
Garden Lanai
Lanai Dining
Pool Side
Studio Layout
Path to Napili Bay Beach
Kayak in the Bay
Paddle Board in the Bay
Snorkel Bob's on Property
Snorkel with the Fish
Swim with the Turtles
Hike the Rain Forest
Walk  the Coastal Traikl
Ride with Ironwood Ranch
Golf the PGA
Rainbows in your Garden
Your Garden Path
Sunsets in Napili Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Napili-Honokowai, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jmom2many
Lompoc, California
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Most Peaceful Place on the West Side”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was our 3rd stay at Napili Village in #15. I can't imagine why would go anywhere else. The owner is very attentive and addresses any questions immediately. She goes out of her way to make your stay relaxing and pleasant. We go at a fairly quite time before all the kids are out of school and people start summer travel so we have always found it to be quite quiet. There are 2 charcoal BBQ grills available and a full array of cooking utensils in the condo. There is coffee every morning in the Ohana room at 6:30, and on Fridays by about 9 a little continental breakfast where you can get to know your neighbors and exchange touristy information. This year I discovered a wonderful walking trail along the Kapalua Coast. I love being able to walk out to the beach whenever we want . And I absolutely LOVE the keyless entry! It is so nice not to have to worry about where your room key is when your out in the ocean snorkeling or swimming. The turtles were quite plentiful this year we saw 1 nearly every day from our seats on the beach. The snorkeling was great also on the calm days and for the more adventurous there were some large wave days that were great for boogie boarding and even surfing. There are great thirsty beach towels and wonderful beach chairs provided for you, there was even a boogie board if your so inclined. I can't say enough good things about My Napili Condo # 15 We absolutely love it! And are looking forward to our return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Too many things to list.
Liked least: The prior tenants did not wash the dishes very well. It's in the contract to wash and put away your dishes on departure. That is the ONLY thing you have to do.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
I so appreciate you detailed review. I do pride myself on trying to attend to all the needs and concerns of my guests. I look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
155042Tra...
Regina, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It's a great Studio apartment. Has everything, really felt like home.”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2015

I liked location.Studio apartment is everything you need in a condo. Bus service, if required, a few steps away. Snorkel shop in vicinity. Even a hair salon around the corner. . Near great snorkeling beaches. Really pretty area for walking and jogging. Loved it there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and casual atmosphere.
Liked least: Small unit.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
YOU were a lovely guest and look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jmom2many
Lompoc, California
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“We are hooked!”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was our second stay in #15 and we are already looking forward to our next visit. This little gem is literally steps from the beach at Napili Bay. The condo is well kept and well appointed. Everything you could need is there. The kitchen has everything you might need for making meals. We found the nearby Napili Market to be quite nice for fresh fish and even sushi! Lynn the owner has thought of everything to make your stay as easy as possible. There are beach chairs and towels as well as a boogie board, cooler, and beach umbrella, even a drying rack you can stand up on the Lania for swim suites or hand wash. There is coffee every morning @7 in the Ohana room by the pool or if you prefer to make your own there is a coffee pot in the kitchen. We don't have the housekeeping service. We make sure to rinse the sand off before we enter our room, since it is only the two of us the place stays very clean. We absolutely love the keyless entry. The first few days you feel like your forgetting something, but it is so nice to NOT have to worry about misplacing or loosing a key. I can't say enough about how lovely this property is. We have met some really nice people. It is a small property so you see everyone at some point and everyone we have met has been very nice. We really enjoy lounging by the pool in the mornings and evenings, (it is just steps from your door) since we are really all about the water while we are there. There is a new owner to the store. He has Paddle board rentals and some sundry items. His plan is to expand into more of the general store items as he goes. There is also a Snorkel Bob's right next to the office. We absolutely love Napili Village # 15!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Short walk to the pool and beach and the keyless entry.
Liked least: Can't think of a thing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2015
I am pleased you loved your visit to MyNapiliCondos. I do pride myself on the personal attention I offer my guests and the care I take of my properties. Looking forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lcullen0
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful, updated garden view suite 50 steps from Napili Bay”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This suite is fully equipped well decorated, updated and has a private Lanai that walks out to a garden and pool. Very afforable which enables us to stay longer. Best of all is the close proximity to the magnificent Napili Bay!!! Stand up boards, boogie boards, and snorkle eqiupment is available right on sight. Though this suite did include a boogie board, beach chairs, cooler, and unbrella. A much enjoyed long vacation!!! Thank u!!!

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2014
I do pride myself on providing many amenities to my guests. Looking forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jmom2many
Lompoc, California
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Wonderful little spot clean and lovely”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We have been to Maui 6 times. Napili is our favorite beach and our room was so convenient, we will never stay else where. ( There are more pricey places on the beach but why pay more?) #15 was wonderful! It is a small studio just perfect for 2 people. However there is a sofa sleeper so you could have up to 4 people. The property is small and while we were there it was very quiet. It is so relaxing and convenient to the beach that we had days we didn't even move our car. The room was immaculate and very well appointed, everything you need in the kitchen was there.( There is no dishwasher, but again who needs it?) We opted out on housekeeping. With just the 2 of us it was not a big deal. There is a little vacuum and broom for touch ups if needed. If you rinse your feet after the beach and leave your shoes outside the place stays pretty clean. The General store is literally steps from the back door, and she has a little bit of everything. We had an amazing and relaxing time here in #15, and our planning our return trip already. By the way keyless entry is a great plus!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenient location.
Liked least: Parking
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/ Night
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing