We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and Gorgeous”
View on the Villa from the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View on the Villa from the sea
Living room Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View on the Villa from the sea
Living room
Dining room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 2
View from Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Parking
View from the sea
General view
General view
Reception
Restraunt
Bar
General view
Swimming pool
General view
Beach
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ko Kho Khao, Phang Nga Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
YuliaBuzn...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
“Peaceful and Gorgeous”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We liked the property. It feels like home. Every little thing was comfortable for us which is essential as we were with 2 kids. The chef cooked for them individually (no spice) and more or less european food. The fruits were always fresh. The cleaning lady was always around.
The sea waters and the beach were clean and still.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalya T
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PARADISE”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Our stay at Ataman Luxury Village was great. Hotel management provided free airport transfer, which was on time and went smoothly. Villa itself was huge, nicely planned and each bedroom has its own connected bathroom. Living room was spacious, on the outside we had a nice pergola and a lot of plants and flowers. Our villa was privately placed.
Hotel personnel was qualified, welcoming and managed to do their duties on time (changing sheets, cleaning etc).
Swimming pool was also great, water clean, as it was filtered and cleaned constantly. Hotel restaurant provides basic choice of lunch and dinner selections, breakfasts are tasty, a lot of fresh juices.
The beach itself was clean, it was easy to get in water, no problem swimming during tides. We had nice long walks on the beach, it was pretty long. Though the water wasn't fully transparent, we had fun time swimming, adults and kids. If you are considering taking kids with you, this is a best place. Villas are also suitable for a romantic getaway.
We would like to thank Dmitry and Natalya for their cooperation and help on any questions (organizing excursions, buying and delivering groceries, child menu). We are planning to visit Ataman Village again in the near future!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russia
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phuket
Reviewed 26 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
1.Moscow
Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing