We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10 287)
Filter reviews
10 287 results
Traveller rating
4 782
3 062
1 476
601
366
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4 782
3 062
1 476
601
366
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua sana sherwood forest guest services winter wonderland all ages sports bar swimming pool village centre school holidays great fun new style family holiday pancake house great holiday quad biking games room changing rooms
Filter
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 10 287 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Fabulous time at Sherwood Center Parcs with my sister, staff amazing and our executive lodge was perfect, from the shopping provided on arrival to the daily housekeeping. Lots of lovely guests, ducks geese swans and one gangsta squirrel. The field archery was very funny and once I’d relearned how, the cycle rides were the highlight of the weekend. Fabulous spa day at aqua Sana. Very lucky with the weather so evening barbecues every night. All in all we cannot wait to return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marthaw696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Excellent experience, accommodation was lovely and clean. Would recommend going at this time of year (mid June) as it was not too busy and the weather was lovely. Wildlife was very present which helped improve the experience as you felt like you were close to nature.

Pancake house was pretty busy when we arrived and I think this effected the quality and service but later in the week the food and service was excellent (Tip: don't go to the pancake house when you first arrive)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Had such a lovely day at the spa, all the staff are amazing especially Liz! We'd book to have afternoon tea and I was slightly worried about this since I am vegan but Liz did amazing at accommodating me, making me not feel left out and still being able to have afternoon tea!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Chloelouise9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The lodge no. 23 was in need of renovation (especially the kitchen) but perfectly situated. The spa was excellent and we found Bella Italia the best meal out. Pancake House also very good overlooking the lake. Pedalos enjoyable.

The swimming paradise is undergoing renovations but remains open. The Parc market is well stocked and Time for Shade is a good outlet with pleasant staff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank PATTIW14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We have been going to centre Parcs for a lot of years now and always enjoyed our stay, apart from a couple of cleaning issues previously. This time we stayed in an exclusive lodge which had 4 en suite rooms with verrandas and tv's 2 dbl 2 single 2 had whirlpool baths, Games room with pool table, Xbox (take your own games and remotes)and board games etc.
Outside patio with bbq sunlounger, hot tub, sauna,steam room and shower. Kitchen well equipped for self catering but we only had a Bbq then ate ate out.
So so much to do for the whole family and you can make it as cheap or expensive as you want. Restaurants are pricey but we know that however the shop has everything you need for self catering and it's ok priced. Badminton was around £8.75 cheaper than our local sports centre. So much to do I could go on and on. Staff are very friendly and go out of their way to speak to you and help where needed, Housekeepers were also very friendly they came in each day with the exclusive lodge and you get 2 parking spaces at the lodge so no going back to the car park
Tip.....Book restaurants and activities before you go as restaurants seem to fill really easy and you won't get booked in.
Until next time.
Thanks again from The Wilsons

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hotdog3210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews