We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holidays”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Plouescat, Finistere, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
JulieBelg...
belgium
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent holidays”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house is in an excellent setting. It's clean and beds are comfortable. We loved our stay and regretted we could not stay longer at this magical place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topspec
Cheshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb family holiday rental”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Beautifully finished modern house overlooking the bay and white sandy beach.

We rented this house for a week at the end of May and our two boys (4&5) and daughter 13 really loved the beach and spent endless hours in the rock pools. Roc'h Ar Mour nearby is a great little restaurant for lunch or dinner. We'll be back! Andy and Rachel Wild

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gracelomb...
Brechtorf, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps69251...
Marburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyril T
Lille, France
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing