We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful position. Huge amount of space and...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Attico a Viterbo

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Viterbo, Province of Viterbo, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
jennydavi...
Sydney
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful position. Huge amount of space and light but we were too afraid to use anything for fear of breakage.”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderful position. Huge amount of space and light but we were too afraid to use anything for fear of breakage. (there's a 200 Euro deposit to cover the risk) Not suitable for children! The out door patio is extraordinary and garden well looked after.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D'Anna W
1 review
“Beautiful, clean, comfortable and welcoming!”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This apartment was just spectacular. It provided for all our needs, was extremely clean and was in a perfect central location within the city walls. The terrace was a lovely place to spend many evenings enjoying dinner under the sunset. We were very grateful for such a quiet sanctuary for our stay in Viterbo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
I thank very much the guests for their stay, I am very happy that they enjoyed it and hope to welcome them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
furslands
New York
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“5 Stars except...”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This rental was superb in almost all respects -- great location in old city, great terraces with lovely views, super-convenient parking, etc etc.....except for the loud, late-night noise from drinkers at the bar downstairs taking a cigarette break in the street outside, which kept us awake till after 2am on 3 of the 5 nights we stayed. If that doesn't bother you, this is a fabulous place to star!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
I am happy the guest liked the apartment, I learn the problem he had only now, even if I was in contact with him during his stay. Had he told me that when he was staying there, I could have called the bar and try to solve it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauro C
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2015
Grazie! Mi fa molto piacere ricevere complimenti da persone cos� gentili e cordiali e mi ha fatto molto piacere ospitarli. Sono contenta che il soggiorno sia stato di loro gradimento e spero di incontrarli di nuovo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing