We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Giulia

salone
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
salone
patio cucina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
salone
patio
cucina
camera
piscina jacuzzi
patio
bagno
bagno
bagno
patio
vila
tramonto da villa Giulia
giardini
jacuzzi
giardini
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tropea, Province of Vibo Valentia, Calabria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Emily B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a great time in this beautiful place.
The house was amazing, it was really clean and really close to the sea. The owner, Mrs Ivana, was so lovely and kind. There was a jacuzzi in the garden from which we used to contemplate the sunsets every day.
Thats all I can say is we wished would could have stayed longer in this beautiful place.

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Dear Emily
I was happy to have you my guest, I hope to see you again at Villa Giulia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Y4953NBst...
Bari, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Fran...
Metz, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
et je suis ici pour attendre votre retour avec la promesse de vous trouver le meilleur vin calabrais. ce fut un honneur pour moi de vous avoir mes invités
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stefaniac...
roma
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Stefania il piacere di ospitare persone come te e la tua famiglia rende il mio lavoro meraviglioso, vi aspetto, in qualsiasi momento vogliate tornare io sarò felice di riabbracciarvi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio M
Campobasso, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Siete stati una compagnia splendida, persone gentili, gioiose ed affabili. Avere ospiti come voi mi consolida nella convinzione che il mio è uno dei più bei lavori al mondo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing