We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$342/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Florida(Tirrenia)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$323
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Riviera Blu(Tirrenia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beverly Park(Tirrenia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
129
80
12
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
80
12
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roompastriesfree bikespool areathis lovely hotelrelaxing stayevery morninglovely family runcold drinksconvenient locationrun hoteltown centremaking us feelquiet roombuy drinkswonderful breakfastowners and staff
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

We stayed at Hotel Bristol in May of 2018 for a week and we can't wait to go back. We couldn't have had a better experience at this hotel.

The hotel grounds immaculate and the rooms are very clean. The rooms have blackout shutters and the AC works wonderfully which make for a very peaceful sleep. The pool was a great place to relax. The breakfast was also delicious with many options. Don't miss out on the chocolate croissants!

The location is perfect to take day trips to Pisa, Florence, Cinque Terre, etc.It's about a 10 minute walk into Tirrenia and they also have free bikes to ride.

Enrico and Maria treated us like family and we hope to host them in Charleston, SC sometime in the future :)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Allison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Choose this to be near Pisa airport and it is only a brief drive away. Comfortable and pleasant room, spotlessly clean with a good bed. No soft chairs in the room to sit on sadly but we were only there one night.
The two different men on reception were both helpful and welcoming. Great breakfast continental style.
It's 3 stars and good at what it does in a simple understated way.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

We had 11 nights here and used it as a base for exploring Tuscany. The hotel is really clean and comfortable, the room was a reasonable size and nice and quiet. The staff and owners speak excellent English if your Italian is limited and they are friendly and very helpful.
There is free car parking and the wifi is really good. Breakfast was the usual mix of cereal, pastries, meats and fruit and was a good standard.
Overall, we can't fault this hotel and would happily stay here again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Stevie70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Great little hotel which is a 5-10 minute walk into Tirrenia. Charming hosts, clean and comfortable rooms, ample breakfast choices and a great pool area to chill out at. There is a supermarket 2 mins walk up the road, a lovely deli next door where they will make you a fresh and quite frankly delicious sandwich to order and the hotel has bikes which are free to use and most importantly in good nick and easy to use. Great recommendations for restaurants and which beaches to go from the staff and nothing was any bother. The only thing to note is if possible to ask for a room to the back of the hotel as the road to the front can be a little noisy but not enough to ruin anything.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JoPlum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Stayed here for 10 nights in July 17 with my husband & daughter. Lovely family-run hotel, immaculate rooms, comfy beds & fab black-out shutters for a good nights sleep. Breakfast is typical continental with good choice of foods & easily sufficient to set us up for the day. Pool area really nice with a self-service area for beers, soft drinks & ice creams. The hotel is further away from the front (15 mins walking) than we had anticipated but we soon found a good back way to walk there & back via the fairground. The hotel staff work really hard to keep it well presented& it was a pleasure to stay there.The hotel also has good free bicycles which we also used to get to town & back at night & for getting to beach in daytime. The beaches are nice & clean - we paid to use a private beach (hotel will give you a voucher to get a discount) - its not much & we figured it was worth the cost to have sun shades & deckchairs. We went to Pisa& Florence whilst there - Pisa is 30 mins & 2Euros each way on the bus which goes from the town centre. Stay on until you reach the bus station in Pisa then you know where to catch it on the way back - we got a bit unstuck by getting off too early. The rail station is just up the road (5 mins walk) from the bus station & there are regular trains to & from Florence. Tirrenia is a small resort, mainly Italian holidaymakers but we liked that. Good number of restaurants, ice cream parlors, bars etc, a few shops & street/craft fairs a couple of times per week when we were there. Overall highly recommended.

Stayed: July 2017
2  Thank dawmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews