We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply perfect!”
Review of Mosto Selvatico

Mosto Selvatico
Ranked #11 of 187 Restaurants in Termoli
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$57
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

The best restaurant I have ever visited (and I have visited a lot of restaurants). Everytime I go to Termoli I have to go to eat there. The place is beautiful, romantic, the plates are amazing, the service is impeccable and the staff very sympathy. You can eat there appetizers, a "pasta" or meat which is really exclusive and it melts in your mouth. The choice of the wines is also very wide. I absolutely recommend this place to everybody who loves quality food!

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank nischenka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (388)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 388 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2017

We found this place by accident on our way to somewhere else. What a great decision we made. The staff was so friendly and tried very hard to translate the menu for us. The food was awesome! We even got a free dessert at the end!! Great place. Also the music was very good.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nicolesQ3427AL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

I was kindly greeted and staff were nicely attentive when I was ready to order.
Warm bread and oil, balsamic and a plate were brought to the table which was a nice touch.
The food arrived quickly, after I had finished snacking on bread, and very nicely presented and a well cooked stake. Rarer than I would normally have it (asked for medium) but it lovely piece of meat so didn't matter. The veg was an extra side but a nice accompaniment.
The waitress was almost sad I couldn't finish all of my food but there was a lot of it and I'd more than had my fill. I agree though, it was a shame to leave some.
Coffee came with cute little biscuits (careful if you have a nut allergy!)
I was checked on but not overly fussed over and had a thoroughly enjoyable solo meal. Well done il Mosto Selvatico.
I would happily come back here again.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 973alyssiac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Beautiful place where you can eat and have a good bottle of wine! Fantastic service and a very sympathic waiter!! Mosto Selvatico is a restaurant where you can eat different type of dishes. This beautiful city need a restaurant like this. Vegetarians this place is perfect for you :))) where you can eat healthy recipe!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank ZuAlex C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Good location good food and good wine , me and friends had a good time with Maurizio and all amazing staff .. I suggest you to try

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Michele1992T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mosto Selvatico also viewed

Termoli, Province of Campobasso
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
 
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
 
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
Termoli, Province of Campobasso
 

Been to Mosto Selvatico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing