We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$137
View deal
eDreams
US$137
US$123
View deal
SAVE US$14
Booking.com
US$137
US$123
View deal
SAVE US$14
Agoda.comUS$123
TripadvisorUS$123
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
59
78
31
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
78
31
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good size old town filomena century corso castle balcony parking street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2019 via mobile

This gem is located a stone throw from the old town incl the 13th century fort.
Very close to beach, Corsa Nazionale and many local restaurants this suited us perfectly. Close walk also to relatives who we'd come to see.
Room: good size, excellent views, good clean big enough bathroom huge towels and excellent Wi-Fi.
Food: incl was the breakfast bar run by Filomena who was friendly and actually baked many of the cakes and slices served. Twinings tea also there as well as fruit.
We'd definitely stay again and rate this historic complex a 5 easily.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank pearso-66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2019

Hotel Santa Lucia is located perfectly for visiting Termoli. Only a few minutes walk and you're in the centre of the old town or along Corso Nazionale and the many restaurants located there. Hotel Santa Lucia offers great views out to sea and across the old town. The staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous. The room was of a good size, very clean and well appointed. Breakfast consisted of juices, cereals, breads, pastries, cold meat and cheese, yoghurts and fresh fruit. Parking was available close by and was free of charge. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MauriceTangredi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile

We initially booked this hotel as we would be arriving back on the late ferry from Isole Tremiti. The first huge plus was when we requested to leave our large travel bag with them overnight while we visited the island - no problem whatsoever - the bag would be in our room when we returned late the next day.

The weather sadly turned against us while we were in the island and we heard that our later ferry was to be cancelled - we needed to get the early morning one!

Arriving back at Termoli we walked to the hotel and were greeted warmly and told our room was already available.

The image shows our view from the bedroom window. Sure it’s not usually like this and the beach looks like it is a great place to sunbathe!

This hotel has gone above and beyond and we would totally recommend it if you’re staying in the area - or as a base to visit Tremiti.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ecossewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed at Santa Lucia for just one night. Dropped in on my way to the north. No reservation. We were treated very well. Rooms are clean yet somewhat dated. Located nicely on the beach. Car park in front of the building. Breakfast is excellent with great views on the Adriatic. Situated well in relation to main shopping street and restaurants. Da Nicola is to be recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Matthijs R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

I could not be more pleased with the Hotel Santa Lucia! From the moment we entered w/ Marita cheerfully greeting us, knowing my name and quickly getting us into our rooms the Hotel did not disappoint. I even requested rooms adjacent with family and requested an ocean front room for my parents and ALL was in order. We had so many choices, possibly more modern, however Santa Lucia seemed to be so perfectly characteristic of Termoli. We are just sorry we only had one day to stay. However, I will return someday and will highly recommend this place to all my friends (Italians too). Thank you for making our stay so wonderful!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank thesteelspirit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews