We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
315
203
31
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
203
31
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel restaurant homemade jams parking spa village products
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel a long time ago, then it had only three stars. Since then it changed a lot, got a lot fancier, but the atmosphere is still welcoming. The spa is relaxing, the staff is very friendly and helpful and the food is delicious, especially the selection of homemade jam for breakfast which I absolutely adore.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Danil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean with friendly helpful staff. Rooms oddly arranged, sliding door with balcony in front of bed and high window in front of table and chairs. Breakfast was good but no fresh fruit. Staff at breakfast and in bar very nice and helpful. Ridiculous to have to pay € 15 to use pool which is down in the dungeon! Especially with all the spas around! It's just an ok place to stay. Expensive and bland.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Denise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Brilliant hotel, friendly staff lovely room and bathroom perfectly located for skiing walking etc we ate at the hotel every evening it was excellent and very reasonable, excellent breakfast choice. Excellent value for everything hotel, food. Highly recommend this hotel it was spotlessly clean.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank carla g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllaPosta, Staff at Best Western Plus Hotel Alla Posta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2017

Dear Mr & Ms Carla,
it was a real pleasure to host you at our Hotel! Thank you very much indeed for your fabulous mark, it means so much for us.
We're happy to hear that you appreciated our Restaurant. If you wish to leave a comment to the restaurant, here's the link to the Tripadvisor profile of our Post Café & Restaurant: goo.gl/KTbwWf
We hope to see you soon on your way back from Puglia, don't hesitate to call us again!
Best regards
Anais

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

In internet page they promised everything, included soft drinks, spa, rich breakfast. In fact nothing (for each, even small service payment is required). Breakfast all days the same, very poor. New year eve dinner was expensive and also very poor.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Virgis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllaPosta, Direttore at Best Western Plus Hotel Alla Posta, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Mr Virgis,
thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that your holiday has not been as you expected. Guests' satisfaction is our main goal, and we try to be as clear and transparent as possible. This is why we scrupulously mention the services costs on our website and at the Hotel. At breakfast we offer a large buffet, with a wide variety of food: homemade pies and jams, eggs, ham, cheese... Both at breakfast and at dinner we offer simple, genuine local products.
Our Hotel offers a wide range of services, among which our guests add those that they prefer. We also have offers that include extra services, such as our "Wellness offer" which includes two entrances at our spa. We do hope to see you again to offer you a better experience at our Hotel and we send you our kindest regards.
Elena Demarie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights.
The hotel is nice decorated. The double rooms are very small, but clean.
The breakfast is ok, but not so many choices when it comes about fresh fruit or vegetables.
Another problem is that they don't have any room service. If you want to eat something at 16 pm after ski the restaurant is closed. They open from 18:30-21:30.
Also at midnight there is no food if you get hungry.
Then there is a small kids playing room for children ok but the receptionist always went there trying to put them to play quietly. Not to speak at all if it could be possible.
At the reception there were to shifts:
One very kind ( a nice lady and a very polite guy) and another one very rude.
Children could not play anywhere
We could not leave the winter jackets for couple if minutes in the lobby.
Imagine there were nobody in the hotel at that hour. They had always a problem with our children or with us.

What can I say more....

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Roxana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews