We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
75
36
12
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
36
12
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Very friendly staff that cannot do enough for you, rooms are cleaned dally and aired, all appliances work. Great location and just a couple of meters from the beach, with bar's and Restrant's about 10 min's walk.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancescoDalessio, Proprietario at Hotel Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2016

Dear Guest,
we thank you for having expressed your positive opinion. We are really pleased to read that we have succeded in satisfying your needs. We are looking forward to seeing you again for a next wonderful holiday in our Hotel,
best wishes,
Francesco D'Alessio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

My partner and I stayed at hotel Florida, our room was clean and all items worked well.
We had breakfast every morning which was always good, and the staff/ owners did every thing possible to make our say the best. The beach is just next door to the hotel, with a short walk you will find many places to eat and drink.
I would recommend hotel Florida

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancescoDalessio, Proprietario at Hotel Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Dear Paul,
we are really glad to hear that your stay here has been pleasant. We try to do our best to make you feel at your easy. We hope to see you again as soon as possible.
Best regards,
Francesco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

My wife and I have thoroughly enjoyed Hotel Florida. The room is spotless and everything worked well. Bed was also very comfortable.
Best of all is the private beach which is just a few steps from the hotel. The beach was very clean and the water was thoroughly enjoyable.
The staff speaks English and is very accommodating.
Dinner was excellent as well. Parking was easy.
We strongly recommend Hotel Florida - Sivi.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roywi41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancescoDalessio, Proprietario at Hotel Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you for having expressed your opinion. We are really glad that your stay here has been greatful and we looking forward to seeing you again for a next journey in Italy. Best regards,
Francesco.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Friendly owner but uncomfortable room. There was a strong deodorizer smell in my room that made my throat sore and gave me a headache. Noisy, needed ear plugs to sleep. Breakfast and dinner was low quality. Unable to operate AC.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaLunaStella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015

Booked very last minute and was delighted. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. The rooms was clean and comfortable and had air conditioning. The food was good to. We had lunch on arrival which was super and once again the staff (and owners -I think) did every thing they could to help. Breakfast was continental and lovely with cereals, crossiants, rolls, bread, meats, cheeses and fruit. The added bonus is the private beach right next door !!! The hotel is in a quiet area but lovely if you a relaxing time. Can not thank the staff / owners for their hospitality. We will be back

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alidandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancescoDalessio, Proprietario at Hotel Florida, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2015

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review.
We are very pleased to receive your compliments and we accept them with enthusiasm.
We hope to welcome you back for your next stay in Italy !!!
Best regards
Francesco D'Alessio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews