We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous stay in italy !”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul P
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay in italy !”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Villa degli Ulivi will always remain as one of the most memorable places our family has ever visited. Our whole experience was excellent from beginning to end.
The location was just perfect and the views of the bay of Naples spectacular.
The welcome from Manuela and family made us feel right at home from the outset and the fresh fruit grown by Gabriel in his wonderful garden and the provision of croissants and muffins was very much appreciated along with the lifts into town and wealth of knowledge about the local area.
Manuela was extremely helpful in booking our excursions and the whole family made our stay thoroughly enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Made to feel very welcome, nothing was too much trouble - exceptional service.
Liked least: Very difficult to find anything negative !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susieq23u...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best stay near Sorrento!”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place was the BEST that we stayed at during our week-long Italy vacation. Manuella was a super helpful host who went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay, and she was very proactive at keeping in touch with us prior to arrival. The view was breathtaking from our flat on the top floor, and the apartment and terrace were spotlessly clean. The kitchen is well-equipped. We loved having two bedrooms and two bathrooms! The price was very reasonable for what we got. Make sure to follow Manuella's directions, as the GPS can steer you wrong. It's best to let her know your ETA so she can be home or have someone open up the gate to the place. Once you pick up keys, she gives you an opener for the gate, so we felt very secure here.

We plan on staying here again when we go back to Sorrento. Manuella suggested that if we book again, to go through her via email or the upcoming website. We used Booking.com and they tend charge her a fee.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: That we didnt stay here longer
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadamB123
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful and relaxing and made to feel very special by the hosts”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment is beautiful and clean with fabulous views ofvSorrento and the bay of Naples from the large terrace. Fresh croissants are provided each dat by the family who cannot do enough for their guests. The apartment has everything you need and I can't recommend this place enough

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and hospitality. Stunning views from the terrace also
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca M
Taranto, Italia
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio D
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Hola Tony. Mil gracias y ciao a todos. Un abrazo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing