We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good place to stay for a skiing holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Kitchen and fridge Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Lounge
Kitchen and fridge
Bedroom
Bedroom
Double bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sauze d'Oulx, Province of Turin, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ca33
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place to stay for a skiing holiday”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great location in the old picturesque part of Sauze d'Oulx. Nicely furnished and well equipped apartment a short 5 mins stroll from the Clotes chair lift.

Easy and relaxed check in and check out with the owner. Everything you need from your accommodation for a ski holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RemeG
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great little apartment”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My husband and I stayed in this apartment for one week skiing in Feb '16. It was a great find and had everything we required, even a washing machine! The apartment was clean and spacious and the owner Ornella was fantastic to deal with, from booking through to the day we left. She lives in the same building so if you have a problem, she is always on hand to help. The apartment was well stocked with basic items such as salt, coffee, tea, cleaning agents etc. and Ornella leaves a lovely welcome pack of jams and a lovely gift of her homemade honey. The wifi worked perfectly and the shower was hot and strong, which is always good!! If I had one very small gripe would be that the satellite TV had very little English channels but we don't go on holiday to watch TV so it was not a big issue.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Ornella and her apartment and would definitely stay there if I were to visit Sauze d'Oulx in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The owner was so helpful
Liked least: TV had no English Channels but not a big issue on holiday
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2016
Thanks a lot
See you soon

ornella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergei O
1 review
“Top class hospitality and location!”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

In February we spent two nights with our teenage doughter at this wonderful house. Already before our trip the host Ornella sent us a lot of useful information about the connexion from the airport Turin and about skiing. She met us very late in the evening and the next day she and her husband were so kind to show us around all the places we needed in the Old town. We could call her any moment for assistance.
Unfortunally we could stay only for 2 nights here because the rest of the time of our vacation this place was already fully booked. But these first days were unforgettable and made our vacation so succesful . We really hope to come back.
Sergei, Aliiona and Doenja

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hospitality, location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2015
I'm very happy your holiday was a great one in Sauze d'Oulx!! We'll see soon...in our village or in your fab B&B Tatiana in Amsterdam.
Very nice to meet you all.
Greetings
ornella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing