We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Buying in a foreign country can be difficult?

We found this wonderful wine shop with a manager who spoke English and understood our needs. He... read more

Reviewed 25 April 2016
rodstokes2016
,
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Viale Rovereto

Viale Rovereto in Riva Del Garda has a good range of shops and services and this is good to know if... read more

Reviewed 21 June 2015
DCHPORTVENDRES
,
Clogheen, Ireland
Read all 35 reviews
  
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
28
4
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
4
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Amarone, Barolo and other great Italian wines available. Cold white and rose wines. Gin and Whiskey as well. Lots of olive oil, tartufo, and pates - and also some colored pasta for turists :)

3  Thank crichterj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelirivmTremens, Proprietario at Delirivm Tremens, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Thank you very much for the 5 stars, it's the first review from Denmark for us...we are very happy about this :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

great wine shop very friendly staff with great advice on different wines we told them the kinda wine we liked and they were bang on with the wine we got they also open it for you if you want even better and they serve cold wine not like the supermarkets happy to give this shop a good review oh ya they prices are also good for the quality of wine on offer

Thank jtwohig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelirivmTremens, Proprietario at Delirivm Tremens, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review, was a pleasure to serve you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

To be honest, I only used this place to buy bottled water for my hotel room at a very small percentage of what my hotel was charging. However or is a great place for local speciality food and drink for those who buy presents.

1  Thank TerryB985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelirivmTremens, Proprietario at Delirivm Tremens, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

thanks for the review, your visit and the words you spent for the shop is very important for us, it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews