We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 821)
Filter reviews
2 821 results
Traveller rating
2 157
522
87
28
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 157
522
87
28
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool restaurant lake garda direct access to the lake mini club beautiful park kids club roof garden crepes sailing club main building hotel grounds family holiday great resort indoor pool fantastic stay self service minute stroll
Filter
Updating list...
468 - 473 of 2 821 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

We were at this hotel four years ago and we really missed it. We were very pleasant surprised by all the changes that took place during these years: the parking, the spa. We also enjoyed the miniclub for our son, he enjoyed it a lot and he was very excited about Paulino.
The staff was even more friendly than we remembered, our room was great and with the best view possible.
We enjoyed the fitness area and the sauna. The garden is clean, beautiful and relaxing. The outside pool also.
Wished we had stayed longer (hopefully next year)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank decebal_merlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

We returned after 25yrs to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary and i'm so glad we did! We definitely will not leave it another 25yrs to visit again! What a wonderful place, the facilities were all ace and the staff were attentive and courteous always.

Room Tip: room 506 was excellent, spacious, comfortable and a beautiful view from our balcony
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank macky64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

This is our third time staying at the Hotel. We plan to spend two-three weeks twice a year here. Perfect quiet location with everything thing you need. Two restaurants, spa, gym.....small cafe...
We travel and live in Hotels around 200 days a year. The Peninsula in Beverly Hills and Villa Magna in Madrid. Hotel Du Lac et Du Parc is where we call home in Northern Italy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Russ N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

A beautiful property surrounded by gardens and overlooking the lake. Location is very central. Small town but very charming place .
Right from checking in till check out the service was excellent.
Parking facility is very good.
Breakfast is to die for.
Gym and spa were very good as well.

Room Tip: Take a murialdo suit
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ASHAKHATAU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

The hotel has undergone many changes all for the best - with excellent staff and facilities. Restaurants also very good.Swimming pool wonderful and area around it for relaxing. easy access to Riva. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: Ask for garden view and balcony
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HFH01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews