We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 821)
Filter reviews
2 821 results
Traveller rating
2 157
522
87
28
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 157
522
87
28
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool restaurant lake garda direct access to the lake mini club beautiful park kids club roof garden crepes sailing club main building hotel grounds family holiday great resort indoor pool fantastic stay self service minute stroll
Filter
Updating list...
798 - 803 of 2 821 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Great resort near the beautiful town of Garda. The lake is really nice. There is lots of activities on the lake. Peaceful with fantastic parks. We had a great time and my teenage daughter loved the water activities.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FranciscoP938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Beautiful location, hotel was excellent. Approx 30 minute walk to Riva where there were numerous restaurants and shops. This is also where you catch the boats to other parts of the Lake which run very efficiently. Great holiday for all ages, single, couples or families.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E2357QZjuliek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

This is our first time in Garda and what a fantastic choice we have made - superb suites - everything is immaculately clean. The hotel staff should be very proud of itself. Gin bar staff, a knowledgeable genius. If you have never been to north Garda - this is our recommendation- stay in a suite, life is too short not to.

Room Tip: Have a suite, you get to enjoy breakfast on the roof. Garden view.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NottinghamTorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Second visit to Du Lac et Du Parc, Lake Garda. It must say say something about the quality of the hotel when you you speak to guests who keep returning year after year. Meet a couple last year who spent their summer holiday their for last 18 years.

On arrival we were greeted like old friends. It is amazing how the staff remembered us. They must see thousands of guests each year but they always make each guest feel special.
Our room had amazing views over the hotel gardens with Mt. Baldo in the back ground on the left and The Bastion and Capanna Santa Barbara on the right.
Room cleaned daily with maid returning in the evening to ensure everything was satisfactory.
All the hotel services and staff were outstanding. Special mention has to go to the hotel's concierge and the bar staff for our special 'Bond' coffee.
The concierge was extremely helpful providing us with bus and boat timetables and information about museums and walks. Italian War History Museum at Rovereto well worth a visit. Using our Trentino card, obtained from the concierge, bus travel and museum admission were free.
The area has some spectacular walks. Paths to Arco/Nago and the old Strada del Ponale
were particularly beautiful with wild flowers.
Sadly our excellent holiday was spoilt by the return home.
Check in at Verona airport was slow and chaotic and Ingham's let themselves down very badly.
Priority boarding on our Monarch flight was given to Easy Jet passengers whose flight had been cancelled. This meant we were still queueing to check in 10 mins before fight was due to leave. When told fight was full due Easy Jet passengers the Inghams reps. had all disappeared leaving us to sort the mess out ourselves.
Finally got on the plane which was delayed by 40 mins. Unfortunately our luggage did not get on the plane.
About 30 passengers, ourselves included, arrived at Gatwick to find their luggage was still at Verona. Staff at Gatwick not very helpful and had to go through the lengthy process of filling in lost luggage forms. Hopefully we will be reunited with our luggage in 4-5 days time.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Trible
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

All round excellent hotel. Pool was probably the cleanest I have ever been in.Most helpful staff.Beautiful and immaculate grounds. Location fantastic. Right on the Lake but private and secluded.Easy and pleasant walk along front to centre of Riva. Watersport and bike hire facilities on site.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mccanncb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews