We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alexandra Plaza(Riccione)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Hotel Riccione(Riccione)
US$236
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$286/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Ibiza(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Augustus Riccione(Riccione)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ascot(Riccione)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$140
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Corallo(Riccione)
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adler Hotel(Riccione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Aglaia(Riccione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1 302)
Filter reviews
1 302 results
Traveller rating
846
401
37
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
846
401
37
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalt roomgreat showerless than a minute walknext yearsteam roomspent nightsthe hotel staffout of seasonwould highly recommend this hotelper daysofasimonecorridorcleaners
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1 302 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

They upgraded our rooms for free, first of all, with a beautiful view from our balcony. The hotel is beautiful and the staff cannot do enough for you, they never say no. There’s a spa with a heated swimming pool, sauna, steam room, salt room and an option for a massage. There’s an outdoor heated pool and jacuzzi. All facilities are immaculate and beautifully presented. The staff all speak English well and are extremely friendly and funny. They make sure you have the best time. Riccione at this time of the year is mostly closed due to it being out of season but we were happy enough to spend most of our time here. There’s a facility for free bike hire, included in your stay and there is nothing more blissful than cycling down the seafront on the designated cycling paths. The weather is still pretty warm at this time of year, however we still needed a jacket most days and a coat at night. Hands down the best holiday I’ve ever had and we definitely plan to go back next year in the spring/summer. Thank you to all the staff at select. You’ve been brilliant!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Danie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Have been travelling to Riccione for years and must say this has been of of my best stays ever.
Hotel has all the comforts you would expect, rooms are modern and staff courtesy extremely high.
Food is also very good with the plus of having everything available in a buffet format.
Would totally recommend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank rossellaohara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
45
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Amazing!! We could see the beach from our balcony, the sea was 1 minute walk from us. We went to eat at trampolines which was lovely. The hotel has friendly staff, beautiful pool and bar area. I'd encourage all to go here!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Spent a week with kids here over half term. Great staff and lovely position just a stone's throw from the beach and a great promenade filled with restaurants, shops and gelateria. We booked a room for 5 of us and were upgraded to a slightly bigger room after we told them the original room was a bit on the small side. They sorted it out immediately and couldn't be more helpful. Breakfasts were good, with freshly squeezed orange juice, excellent coffee and fresh pastries and fruit. Hotel has a beautiful rooftop bar overlooking the sea and a small pool in a lovely garden which meant we could take it easy every morning before heading to the beach in the afternoon.

Would definitely return though can imagine it gets rather crowded in the height of summer .

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank vanessa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

We stayed here from 28th April to 1st May and we had a very pleasant stay. The staff are amazing here, very welcoming and polite and always happy to help you. Check in was very quick and we had a suite on the 4th floor, which was spacious and clean and had a great shower. Matteo, one of the reception staff members was always around to help us with any queries and Simone, the bar staff member was very attentive and quick at serving us drinks. The hotel is less than a 5 minute walk away from the beach which is perfect and fairly close to the city centre of Riccione. We took a taxi to Rimini beach which was reasonable priced, but visiting Rimini beach is definitely a must.
The spa at hotel select is stunning, and very clean and the massages are amazing. I think they do a deal of 49 euros for spa access for the day plus a 30 minute body massage. I would definitely recommend it. The reception staff even let us have breakfast earlier than normal as we were catching an early flight. The only thing that wasn't made clear to us on check-in was that you had to pay for the spa access per day even if you were hotel guests, which I think is slightly a shame. There was some miscommunication of information and we were told it would be for the whole duration of our stay so you can imagine our surprise when we got the extra's bill. Nevertheless, a very pleasant stay and I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews