We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alexandra Plaza(Riccione)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Hotel Riccione(Riccione)
US$236
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$277/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Ibiza(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Corallo(Riccione)
US$357
US$340
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Select Suites & Spa(Riccione)
US$277
US$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Augustus Riccione(Riccione)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$130
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Adler Hotel(Riccione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Aglaia(Riccione)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
107
189
79
30
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
189
79
30
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for the Misano Moto GP in 2016.
The room was small but had everything we needed as a couple.

The room was Cleaned and fresh bedding/towels every day.

We had a partial sea view from the side of the hotel, which was fine for what we wanted.

Breakfast was continental style and was good every day, although go early if you want everything to be hot and fresh.
Wi fi is free and works throughout the hotel, although gets a little overwhelmed when the hotel is busy.

The hotel has its own beach area just across the promenade, which the hotel is located on and this is spotlessly clean.
The hotel is 10 mins walk to the centre of town and the shopping areas, although the surrounding side streets give plenty of places to shop and eat too.

The staff were great, offering advice on where to eat/drink, with special mention to Alessandro, the night staff, who took every opportunity to practice his English with us and supply us with beer and advice about the local area and best methods of transport.

10 minute drive to the Misano circuit from here, is an easy one.

I'd advise taking up the underground parking at 10 euros a night offered by the hotel, as there is very little on offer around the hotel.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a week as we went to the Moto GP in Misano very lovely hotel next to the beach pleasant helpful staff, plenty to choose from at breakfast time . I would recommend getting a car if you intend to visit places as some places are hard to get to via public transport . Very lovely week

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank nobby1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

The position is very good along the sea side, 5 minutes walk from the main shopping street (Viale Ceccarini) and from the terme. The building is nice from external, recently restored and well kept. Breakfast is rich and comfortable. Personnel helpful and kind. Being a 4 stars, the only complains are about tight spaces: rooms are pretty small, car parking is able to host only few cars.

Room Tip: Rooms with sea view are better
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Ascot last year for the Moto GP and had a great time. Location, rooms, sea view for the price we paid was perfect. So when we needed a stopover enroute further South we decided to stay again and the hotel didn't disappoint. Only side sea view this time but it was just 1 night so we weren't too bothered. Rooms aren't modern but they are large, clean and everything works and the rooms come with a large furnished balcony.
The pool area and outside space are lovely and even in late September the pool water temperature was ok although I only dipped my foot in. There is free wifi we only used it in the bar area but it worked fine.
Breakfast is great, all the usual choices of cereals, yoghurts, pastries etc but they also do hot food like scrambled egg which is gorgeous. The breakfast waiter is really friendly and always chats. We had a dog with us so didn't eat in the breakfast room but he brought us plates, cutlery into the bar area and carried our drinks through which was really helpful. We don't mind eating in the bar as we appreciate people don't like dogs around food so they really went out of their way to accommodate us.
Thanks again for a lovely stay Hotel Ascot. Will be back next year.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank oscarbear1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_H_Boemia, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Ascot, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2015

Dear Oscar,
Thank for your review and comments following your stay in our Hotel.
We wait for you in Riccione the next year.
Cristina & all Ascot staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Spent 3 nights in June 2014.
Location was fine. Breakfast was good and staff was nice.
The hotel however is absolutely not 4 stars. Rooms are very small, furniture is old, sheets and towels dirty, linens old. Air condition did not work for all four days. Each day we complained but they were not able to fix the problem (All the rooms in our party had the same problem). It was very difficult to sleep because of the heat. We were offered a free dinner but that really did not make up for the inconvenience of no AC.

All in all I was very disappointed with the quality of the hotel. Not 4 stars. Staff was very nice (not their fault the hotel is in shambles).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank CapriMoonNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews