We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Reggello, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
AnskuA
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We spend a week in Agriturismo Montebono at June. Car was essential. Great views, lovely house and very friendly hosts. There were also nice dog and cats at the property. No air conditioning or dishwasher. Washer for clothes was convenient and private pool was great!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kabiga
Dublin
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Absolutely lovely!”
Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in September 2013

We spent a week in Montebono in September 2013 and wish we could have stayed longer. Accommodation is very comfortable, spotless and beautifully located (be careful - sharp drive up but stunning views thanks to the high up location).
Reggello town is 5-10 min drive away and there are a few shops, cafés and restaurants. We had dinner in Montebono on two occasions (you can pre-book it) and it was lovely! They grow their own vegetable and also make their own olive and wine. Yummy!
I could not fault the place. The only little thing I wish was different was a very cold swimming pool.
If we ever return to Florence we will definitely stay in Montebono again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing