We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment with fantastic view”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of The Loft

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ravello, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
ArnoBee
Utrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
“Nice apartment with fantastic view”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

The loft is a nice apartment in a family hotel with a stunning panoramic view over Ravello. We had a warm welcome a by the owner and he made sure that our stay was comfortable. It's centrally located for hiking and sightseeing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katpits
Roselle Park, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My two boys and I stayed at the Loft for a week at the beginning of August. This place is so wonderful I don't even know where to begin. So I start with the communication when I was booking the loft. All my questions were answered very quickly and booking was very easy. Lorenzo also arranged airport pickup and drop off for us which was very convenient. It took us about an hour to get from the airport to the loft, but the drive is very scenic. When we got there Lorenzo was waiting for us. He even helped with luggage! He showed us around the apartment and around the adjacent hotel. The loft is very modern, and very comfortable, the air conditioner was very useful as the weather was very hot. The fridge was stocked with cold cuts, cheese, eggs, and other delicious items made by Lorenzo himself. The view was just magnificent! One cannot put it in words, you have to see it to believe it! The swimming pool was great, however we didn't spend much time there as my boys wanted to go to the beach every day. So we would take a bus to Atrani or Amalfi, the cost of 1.20 euro I think, and would enjoy the beautiful beach. The bus ride was about 30 minutes and the tickets you can buy either in a local bar in Scala or from the bus driver himself. It's really easy and convenient taking the bus there. We had the Italian BBQ dinner prepared by Lorenzo and it was very tasty and plenty to choose from. Every morning we had fresh buns and croissants waiting for us at the balcony, it was so convenient we didn't have to worry about getting breakfast. All the staff members were very nice. However, we mostly messaged Lorenzo with any questions and he always answered within minutes. We had the most relaxing time at the loft and if we go back to the Amalfi Coast we will definitely stay at Lorenzo's Loft again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele D
1 review
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela C
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;