We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely stunning”

Review of Villa Arzilla 2

balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
balcony
balcony balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
balcony
balcony
balcony
balcony
balcony
terrace
terrace
terrace
terrace
accessway
accessway
accessway
accessway
accessway
living room
living room
living room
living room
first double bedroom
first double bedroom
second double bedroom
second double bedroom
kitchen
kitchen
corridor
first bathroom
first bathroom
second bathroom
stairway to the beach
beach
beach
beach
beach
beach
beach
beach
night view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Positano, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mom4everu...
Asbury, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in May 2014

Stayed here May of 2012 so late in reviewing but did not realize trip advisor covered European vacations.
We travelled with another couple: she cried the day we arrived because of the beauty if this villa and I cried the day we left because I never wanted to leave.
Don't let the photos deceive you for it is mire beautiful in person.
The owner was gracious and provided us the facility for the vacation of a lifetime!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MDSCincin...
Cincinnati, OH
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect Amalfi Getaway”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

illa Arzilla 2 was exactly as advertised. The views are breath taking. The rental was well appointed and very comfortable. I am obese and it was a short path from the parking area to the Villa and a few steps down to the rental. We loved visiting the little towns and while lost looking for "Tutto per Tutti" market found this gem of a place to dine; "Kasai". Had a fabulous meal and were treated wonderfully by the staff. "Tutto per Tutti" had everything we needed to enjoy meals and good cheer while basking in the views. "La Terra" was also an excellent choice for a meal. Caught the boat to Capri from Amalfi. Go early and you can park at the marina for 30E, well worth it. Lunch at La Taverna del Leone was delicious. Salvatore was more than a gracious host. The booking agent was easy to work with. Perfect relaxing Amalfi holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: 500 steps to go to the beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver BC
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
This in the only negative comment about villa Arzilla and may be you had no idea of the place you have visited!
99% of our clients were enthusiastic of the house.
Honestly I hope not to accommodate other clients like you!
Best
Giuseppe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;