We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven on earth in a Villa fit for a king”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of LITTLE FLOWER

AMAZING VIEW FROM TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
AMAZING VIEW FROM TERRACE
LITTLE FLOWER VILLA VILLAGE VIEW
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
AMAZING VIEW FROM TERRACE
LITTLE FLOWER VILLA
VILLAGE VIEW
TERRACE
VIEW FROM THE TERRACE
BEDROOM UPSTAIRS
PATIO
FULL MOON NIGHT
PATIO
BEDROOM WITH TWO SINGLE BED
UPSTAIRS BATHROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM / DINNING ROOM
DINNING ROOM
LOCAL POTTERY
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
BATHROOM WITH SHOWER, DOWNSTAIR
GARDEN with LEMON and FIG TREE
VILLA LOCATION, FRONT VIEW
TERRACE SIDE UPPER FLOOR
AMALFI COAST
AMALFI COAST
POSITANO'S MAIN BEACH VIEW
15th AUGUST IN POSITANO
31/12/2014 SNOW IN POSITANO
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Positano, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Gail S
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven on earth in a Villa fit for a king”
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were two couples wanting to experience the Italian culture & fell totally in love with Positano. Much of the experience had to do with the Villa "Little Flower". The view of the Mediterranean & Positano from the many outdoor areas/patios is spectacular! Immaculately clean, spacious rooms with all the amenities. We created great memories at Little Flower.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2014
We are pleased to know, you had a nice stay.
Thank you again for choosing our villa for your holiday in Positano.
We wish you all the best.
Ciao!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadine K
South Orange, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful choice for your stay in Positano”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and two children and I stayed for 5 nights at "Little Flower" and we could not have been happier. The villa is immaculately clean and so pretty. There is plenty of space and the kitchen is well equipped. The outdoor space is gorgeous and extremely ample. Laura and her family were incredibly gracious hosts. They went out of their way to make our family feel welcome. They even had Easter treats waiting for each of us! It was a total pleasure to stay at the villa and we will return on our next trip to Positano. We thought the villa was an excellent value.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The ample space, both inside and outside felt luxurious
Liked least: WiFi connection was not usually possible on upper level of the villa
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2014
Hi Nadine,
I am very pleased to know you had a nice stay, hope to see you soon.
A warm hug to you and your sweet family.
Bye.
Laura.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanrump...
charlotte
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Gorgeous and convenient to everything in Amalfi”
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

While you must keep in mind that there are 65 stairs to get up to the unit (every single time you go out) - but the great news is you can eat all of the marvelous food and lose weight while youre there!
The hosts are excellent, make sure you walk up the 100 steps to the market and cook at home. At the top of those steps, you will also find the bus stop to anything (Pompeii, Sorrento, Amalfi) - but if you are going south to Amalfi, you should take the boat.

Capri is touristy, but Anacapri is lovely and quiet. Positano is so beautiful that I cried when I opened the balcony door in the morning. This villa is a terrific choice - you will not be disappointed - but get in shape before you go!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2013
has been a pleasure to have hosted the friendly guests like you. We are very pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you.
Thank you!!!!
Best wishes.
Laura.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Per noi è stato un piacere avervi ospitato, voi siete stati ospiti meravigliosi.
Grazie!!!
Ciao.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$246
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing