We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment well located in Orvieto”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Orvieto, Province of Terni, Umbria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
JKCBJG
Moncton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment well located in Orvieto”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in April 2016

This was my wife and I first stop for a month long stay in Italie, and what a gem. It is a fully equipped apartment, well situation within Orvieto. There is an excellent pizzeria just across the street, Charlie's quick and easy. Driving into and out of Orvieto is not easy but the owner met us and guided us through. Its easy once you know where you are going. Being within walking distance of all the major attractions and eateries was nice. We stayed 3 nights, and would return in a heartbeat. We enjoyed walking the evening strolls just like locals do. In no time you feel like if you fit in as you are living within the walls of a medieval town.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
What a good opinion! Thank you ! I am happy that we have been up to your needs and that you have been well in staying at Appartamento Mia. Friendly and polite guests are a pleasure to us. Thank you. See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meimeih0
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Stay 3 nights here
Very good value and very acceptable cost
Place newly renovated, everything clean and comfortable, very spacious
Things just the way described
Had everything in apartment, so you can cook here
But if you want to try Italian cuisines, location close to a lot of excellent restaurant
Even better is that, you can park just next to the property
Very very convenient as a base to explore
One down side is breakfast is not my prefer type, but while drive out, easy to buy food you like
So not a problem at all
If come to Orieto again, I will choose this place
And highly recommended to other for sure
Thank you Juna
Love your cosy little apartment
Score full 5 stars

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mmppd
Melbourne
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Charming but modern apartment”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were very happy with our stay here. The apartment is walking distance to the cathedral and had everything we needed. It was spotless and very comfortable, with a fairly new bathroom and very good shower. The apartment was modernised but retained it's charm.The owner was very friendly and helpful, and transferred us back and forth to the station. We would love to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia B
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Grazie mille ! Lieti che sia stato tutto di Vostro gradimento! Felice di averla nuovamente conme ospite, cordiali saluti. Juna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frusa1972
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$111
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing