We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved our Apartment in Montepulciano - Perfect...”
soggiorno
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
soggiorno
camera matrimoniale appartamento bagno appartamento
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
soggiorno
camera matrimoniale appartamento
bagno appartamento
angolo cottura
camera suite
soggiorno
camera suite
bagno suite
bagno appartamento
soggiorno
camera appartamento
studio TV
giardino
particolare giardino
particolare giardino 'bosso'
relax al sole
giardino
reception
camera azzurra appartamento
ingresso suite
particolare camera celeste suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Montepulciano, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
rosannebe...
Sonoma County, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved our Apartment in Montepulciano - Perfect location”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had such a wonderful stay at the Garden House. Antonella and her husband where lovely. Antonella english is excellent and she was able to help us with whatever questions we had. We rented the 2 bd, 2 ba apartment which was perfect as I was traveling with my Parents and we each had our own space. The garden was lovely to have an afternoon snack and read my book. The apartment was super clean and such an amazing location. We just hopped out the front door and we were in the historic town where we strolled to have dinner, gelato and the amazing views of Tuscany. Thank you Antonella. We will be back.

Cheers
Rosanne

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celiba
Modena, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent for families - in the core of Montepulciano old town”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

It was a lovelly stay in Garden House Montepulciano. Antonella is a very nice hostess, we really stayed well there. The apartment is nice, well furnished, very cosy place just a few steps from everything in Montepulciano old town. We will be back for sure!
The only negative point is the warming system that was not working so well, but after we call Antonella she fixed it. We highly recommend Garden House!

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riccardo...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carla s
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
massimili...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: il letto
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing