We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to launch our Tuscany vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
The living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living room
The living room The view from the window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The living room
The living room
The view from the window
bar and wines
bar forniture
View from living room
Bathroom n.2
Bathroom n.1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Montepulciano, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Bertt2512
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to launch our Tuscany vacation”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We are in the final days of our stay in Montepulciano & Tuscany. Our stay here has been nothing short of wonderful. Montepulciano has been a great location from which to take day trips throughout Tuscany. Luca has been a great host and has attended to all of our needs. We arrived on a Sunday (no buses run on Sunday) and Luca arranged personally for our transportation from Chiusi station to our apartment. My wife and I were very pleased with the apartment. The master bedroom with king sized bed was spacious and the second bedroom with 2 twin beds was great for extra room we needed. The living area complete with full kitchen was spacious and comfortable. We really enjoyed the fact that it had 2 complete bathrooms,each with it's own shower. Everything was very clean with all modern amenities.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2015
Ciao Tom And Mary,
it was a great pleasure to host you in my flat.
Thanks so much.
See you ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liza1200
San Diego, California
2 reviews
“Great Stay In Southern Tuscany”
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed for 5 nights in a very spacious and clean apartment. Luca was very helpful upon arrival and departure in assisting with our luggage, giving dining recommendations and making a wonderful lunch reservation at Osteria La Porta in a nearby town. The kitchen was well stocked to allow us to cook a couple of dinners after we went shopping. The location makes for an easy base to other historic and scenic towns in Tuscany. Nice to have a washer for doing laundry. Luca made himself available if we needed further assistance. My wife and I both recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of apartment
Liked least: Stairs gave us a workout but that was not a big problem.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luca and the location
Liked least: We had a great time.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orkanger, Norway
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Jordan, Utah
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and Luca. Everything was perfect
Liked least: Nothing. We loved everything about it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing