We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Nobile, Your Luxurious Tuscan Home with Pool, Walk to Montepulciano
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Nobile, Your Luxurious Tuscan Home with Pool, Walk to Montepulciano
View of the Back of Villa Nobile from Pool 50 Mile Views from the Infinity Edge Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Villa Nobile, Your Luxurious Tuscan Home with Pool, Walk to Montepulciano
View of the Back of Villa Nobile from Pool
50 Mile Views from the Infinity Edge Pool
Steps Off of the Veranda to the Pool and Olive Grove
Front Door and Foyer Lead Down to the Great Room
Great Room Coming in from the Veranda
Beautiful Stone Archway Frames Open Kitchen from Great Room
Antique Carpenter Table with Dining for 12
Large Kitchen Island with Seating for 6
Travertine Hood over Commercial Six-burner Gas Stove
Powder Room Off of the Foyer Reveals the Ancient Structure
Enjoy the Fireplace from the Veranda
Outdoor Dining on the Veranda
Seating on the Veranda Overlooking the Olive Grove
Entertainment/Game Room with Balcony
Large Wood Burning Fireplace in Entertainment Room with 55-inch TV Screen and Sky Cable
Balcony off of Entertainment Room and SIENA Bedroom
SIENA Bedroom with King Bed, Gas Fireplace and Antique Wood Barn Door
SIENA Bedroom Office with Outdoor Patio Looking Up at Montepulciano
SIENA Ensuite Bathroom with Standalone Tub, Dual Showerheads, 2 Sinks and Toilet/Bidet
PIENZA Bedroom with King or 2 Twins off of Foyer
PIENZA Bedroom with Doors leading out to Front  Patio
PIENZA Ensuite Bathroom with Large Shower Head, Heated Towel Bar and Toilet/Bidet
MONTALCIANO Bedroom with Wood Burning Fireplace and King or 2 Twins
MONTALCIANO Bedroom with Sitting Area and Ensuite Bath
MONTALCINO Ensuite Bathroom with Large Showerhead, 2 Sinks and Toilet/Bidet
CORTONA Bedroom with King Bed and Loft with Sitting and Work Area
CORTONA Bedroom with Loft and Wrought Iron Railing
CORTONA Loft with Sleeper Sofa and Desk
CORTONA Ensuite Bathroom with Dual Rain Showerheads, Custom Travertine Sink and Toilet/Bidet
ORVIETO Bedroom on the Top Floor has a King or 2 Twins and a Daybed with Trundle
ORVIETO Bedroom with Wood-beamed Ceiling
ORVIETO Ensuite Bathroom with 2 Waterfall Showerheads, Hand-carved Travertine Sink and Toilet/Bidet
GYM with Elliptical, Recumbent Bike, Treadmill and Dumbbells
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Montepulciano, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I spent 7 glorious days at VIlla Nobile.
The location is ideal for day trips to many different cities/ towns in Italy as well as frequent walks into town.
Wonderful vacation place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you Elizabeth. We are thrilled that you got to experience Villa Nobile and we hope to welcome you back again some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JDeWitte
Waasmunster, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Stunning house, fantastic views, ideal location!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the most wonderful time at the villa, the location is excellent for daytrips to Sienna, Cortona, Assisi, Pienza, Montalcino, Cetona, Sarteano,... And of course Montepulciano is a fantastic town, it's small enough to not be overcrouded and it's big enough to find everything you need.
The villa is very centrally located (2 min. ride to town), but yet very quiet and peacefull. We had the feeling to be in the Tuscany countryside overlooking a magnificent landscape!

The villa felt like our home, it was renovated very tastefull and it kept his italian charm. Everything we could think about was there, and the housekeeper Eileen and her italian husband took very good care of us.

What we appreciated a lot was the house book that the owner send us. It was our perfect guide for restaurants, wine tours, market days, etc. You felt their love for Italy, as every place they recommended, they tried themselves, and it was truly amazing! We didn't have the feeling to be tourists, the book led us to typical non touristic places, where local people go. We fell in love with Italy and we'll certainly come back!!

Thank you Sherry and your team for this wonderfull experience!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you Joke and family for your kind words. The house book is key to your stay and took hundreds of hours to put together so we greatly appreciate your feedback. You were wonderful guests and are always welcome at Villa Nobile.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orlandofa...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Best ever vacation”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I had all my family their for two weeks. Sons daughter and four grandchildren. The Villa and all the amenities were great. Easy access to nearby towns. Pienza was my favorite. Lots of wine cheese and food at all the nearby towns. We had the time of our life. I highly recommend that vacation to everyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joann F
Moon Township, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Perfect villa in the Tuscan hills!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This villa is beautifully finished, spacious and equipped with everything you need for a vacation. Our extended family spent 2 weeks at this home. You can walk to the town but the walk is up a few steep hills so this would not be for the older family members. We visited many towns and cities while we were there. Pretty easy to navigate through those towns. The people that work at the house with the grounds and cleaning and concierge are wonderful and very helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for your kind words. We are so happy that you all had an excellent vacation and got to experience the Italian way to live.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen C
Corning, New York
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Mind Blowing Beauty”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a vacation that was life-changing. I have been to Italy before, but never to the heart of the rolling hills of Tuscany. Villa Nobile is stunning. The house itself has been renovated to perfection. Photos of the inside and out of Villa Nobile don't do it justice. The views overlooking Olive orchards and vineyards are breathtaking. We sat next to the infinity edge pool and drank local wines every day. The concierge, housekeeper and groundskeeper are delightful. Everything about Villa Nobile was beyond any and all expectations. I can't wait to go back next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are glad you love it as much as we do! It was our pleasure to have you as a guest at Villa Nobile and we look forward to having you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing