We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Vega(Malcesine)
US$345
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$197
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Aurora(Malcesine)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Oliveto(Malcesine)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveller rating
619
46
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
46
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terracespa suitelake gardaolive treesfantastic hotelsteam roomshort walkwell equipped gymbreakfast room isnothing is too much troublecoffee machinehotel is spotlessly cleantown centretiramisuexcellent facilitiesour honeymoonsun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 672 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful hotel with immaculate grounds. The pool is stunning. The included breakfast was great. Staff at the hotel are friendly and caring. Definitely would stay again. It is a short walk into the city center.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Deni E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great stay of one week in Malcesine: very friendly service; the suite and the whole hotel area (including the pools) were very clean and well-kept; the breakfast offers a lot and was really varied; overall the very nice village (with a lot of shops and restaurants) combined with the calm hotel guaranteed a wonderful stay at Lake Garda

Room Tip: Suite or Spa Suite
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lutz1267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited here for our honeymoon in June. We were overall really impressed with the hotel. The location was great about a 10 minute walk to the restaurants and shops. It was very clean and modern and they were all very friendly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Clairelinzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We Booked Casa Barca direct though their website, and it was the best choice ever!!!! The service was great from start to finish, the room was AMAZING. Breakfast was one of the best we have had in a hotel!!!

We also hired the Porche one of the days which I would reccomend to everyone staying at Casa Barca.

We also got them to book our return Airport ttansfers which was stress free and a great service.

We cannot wait to return again to this hotel as it was overall just a Brilliant place to stay!!!

Room Tip: Book the Suite
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank James12012018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Absolutely fantastic hotel, couldn’t do enough for you.

Anna behind reception is extremely helpful and the management at casa Barca are very lucky to have her.

We stayed in the junior suite extremely classy and modern which was well equipped

Perfect stay!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank damien091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews