We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
667
50
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
667
50
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace spa suite lake garda olive trees steam room fantastic hotel well equipped gym coffee machine breakfast room short walk from the centre nothing is too much trouble hotel is spotlessly clean tiramisu sun loungers excellent facilities large balcony his team
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Wonderful hotel with immaculate grounds. The pool is stunning. The included breakfast was great. Staff at the hotel are friendly and caring. Definitely would stay again. It is a short walk into the city center.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Deni E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Great stay of one week in Malcesine: very friendly service; the suite and the whole hotel area (including the pools) were very clean and well-kept; the breakfast offers a lot and was really varied; overall the very nice village (with a lot of shops and restaurants) combined with the calm hotel guaranteed a wonderful stay at Lake Garda

Room Tip: Suite or Spa Suite
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lutz1267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We visited here for our honeymoon in June. We were overall really impressed with the hotel. The location was great about a 10 minute walk to the restaurants and shops. It was very clean and modern and they were all very friendly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Clairelinzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We Booked Casa Barca direct though their website, and it was the best choice ever!!!! The service was great from start to finish, the room was AMAZING. Breakfast was one of the best we have had in a hotel!!!

We also hired the Porche one of the days which I would reccomend to everyone staying at Casa Barca.

We also got them to book our return Airport ttansfers which was stress free and a great service.

We cannot wait to return again to this hotel as it was overall just a Brilliant place to stay!!!

Room Tip: Book the Suite
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank James12012018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Absolutely fantastic hotel, couldn’t do enough for you.

Anna behind reception is extremely helpful and the management at casa Barca are very lucky to have her.

We stayed in the junior suite extremely classy and modern which was well equipped

Perfect stay!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank damien091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews