We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 040)
Filter reviews
1 040 results
Traveller rating
729
205
71
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
729
205
71
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus steep walk spa area the breakfast area school ski trip half board winter sports comfortable hotel stayed here for nights large room booked this hotel excellent hotel town centre ham top floor excellent stay every morning
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1 040 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Many had a balcony. The spa area was nice. The staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel welcome. The only quibble we had was with the bar staff who was not always polite and didn’t always give us what we asked for.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank micheal202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Comfortable, clean room. Good food. Friendly and helpfull staff. Beautifull place to stay. The hotel have a comfortable undergraund garage. Hotel is in the near of the city center Madonna di Campiglio.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klavdija S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

We booked this hotel just for one night on our way from st. moritz to the dolomites and were impressed by this nice traditional style hotel with very good spa area . the staff were friendly and helpful . the hotel have a comfortable underground garage .

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nader K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernardi Carla ... I, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Cristal Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018


Dear Nader,
We thank you for choosing our hotel for accommodation and we congratulate you for the excellent tour in the Alps.
We hope that the next time you will stay more days with us,Why not even in Winter? The ski area of Madonna di Campiglio is one of the biggest in Europe (150 km of slopes with 1 skipass!)
We hope to see you again and remian,
With the most sincere greetings,
Carla Bernardi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

A lovely traditional style hotel where the food was excellent ,the staff were friendly and the views amazing.The Spa area was also lovely.The shuttle service was also really good .
I have stayed at several hotels at this resort and will be going back.It’s well worthy of its 4 star superior rating.

Room Tip: The rooms with a view are at the front but of course more expensive
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank carmy999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernardi Carla ... I, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Cristal Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear guest,
we thank you for your review, we are really very happy that you enjoyed the stay in our Hotel.
We suggest you to try us also in the Summer season, thare are a lot of outdoor activieties to do in the hearth of the Brenta Dolomites!

Waiting for you, kindest regards
Caarla Bernardi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Comfortable rooms clean service and friendly helpful straff. Me and my company enjoyed the free shuttlebus a lot. Extra thanks to the chefs in the restaurant whom made our weekend just fantastic. Great panoramic views! A place to visit again.
,

Room Tip: Great views excellent food top service.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cilla O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernardi Carla ... I, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Cristal Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Cilla,
we are gratefull for your good review; we are happy that your your friends enjoyed the stay ; I will share your compliments with the rest of the staff and waiting for your next visit, I remain with
sunny greetings from Madonna di Campiglio
Carla Bernardi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews