We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great comfort of good standard”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lerici, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
monika k
Poznan, Poland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great comfort of good standard”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We've stayed in the apartment for two weeks. Before I often used Interhome houses and boutique hostels during city breaks. I also often stay in hotels worldwide. Having this in mind I can assure that this is a perfectly arranged appartment in a great seaside town. Nicely located (close to main square, close to supermercato, small ortofruta shops, restaurants, etc but quiet). There is an elevator in the house. Everything is new and spotlessly clean. There was definitely an architect employed to plan it and no shortcuts were taken while renovating. From the very first minute you feel comfortable and at home. Everything that is needed is provided in good quality - sheets, towels, crockery and cutlery and all kitchen utensils. The bed is new and comfortable. The owners really put some effort in making this appartment a very good experience even in small details - there are books on Cinque Terre, beautiful light switches, sail-like lamp shades, azzurro tiles. The owners are super helpful, respond quickly and are very welcoming. I can recommend this appartment with all my heart.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of good standard
Liked least: Lerici has relatively steep streets. Make sure you are comfortable driving and parking up/downhill.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Dear Monica,
I'm very happy that you have been enjoyed in the house! Thank you for your good continuation and greetings!
Lorenzo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bctinsc
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Convenient Apartment”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Lorenzo and Danielle were great to work with and we loved the apartment! It's compact but had everything we needed for a great stay in beautiful Lerici! Even a washing machine! A great plus on our second week of our Italian adventure! Very easy 5 minute walk to the square and ferries to Portovenere and Cinque Terre. Lerici is a wonderful town and this sparkling clean apartment was just what we needed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and washing machine
Liked least: we had a bit of a communication problem reaching each other through the TripAdvisor network, which made it hard to meet up the day we checked in.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diego Vit...
Liechtenstein
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Gentilissimo ospite, grazie anzitutto per il vs soggiorno in Lerici. Sono molto contento che abbiate apprezzato la posizione e la pulizia della casa. Per quel che riguarda il resto,, preciso che: il parcheggio assegnato alla casa misura 3 metri per 6, non è una piazza ma credo sia comunque comodo. Perché afferma che è incredibile?? La casa resta in area chiusa e fuori dal traffico , su area verde , perché le è sembrata così rumorosa? Mi spiace per l acqua calda , il boiler ( nuovo e di dimensioni grandi) ovviamente dopo molto minuti treni a acqua calda , ma perché per "sua fortuna" non ha utilizzato la cucina?? Ognuno ha le proprie legittime aspettative e le critiche sono sempre ben accette quando sono circostanziate e ci permettono di migliorare il servizio ed informare accuratamente i futuri ospiti. Grazie comunque. Lorenzo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing