We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Villa with breath taking view”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area with view over the Gulf of the Poets
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area with view over the Gulf of the Poets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Pool area with view over the Gulf of the Poets
Second floor entrance
second floor master bedroom (queen size bed)
second floor master bedroom, queen size bed
second floor : second bedroom ( queen size bed or twins beds)
second floor: bathroom
second floor living room
second floor living room
second floor: kitchen
first floor entrance
first floor bedroom ( ceiling in this room is about 1,90 mt high)
first floor living room
first floor living room
first floor kitchen
first floor bathroom with Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lerici, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
njwetterl...
Pennington, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing Villa with breath taking view”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had the fortunate opportunity to spend time at Gian Luca's Villa in 2013. We enjoyed our stay so much so that when we planned a return trip to Italy in October 2016, we wanted to come back to the Villa again. Gian Luca is the perfect host, and he sincerely wants his guests to feel at home. He goes out of his way to ensure you are comfortable and is more than happy to answer any questions you might have. The amenities in the apartment and the lovely terrace and pool area are outstanding. We enjoyed our walk through the olive grove to go into the village of Lerici, which is very quaint and offers many wonderful restaurants. We also enjoyed the centralized location of Lerici which afforded us the opportunity to take wonderful day trips to places such as Carrara Marble, Portofino and the Cinque Terre, and then return back to our comfortable Villa to relax and enjoy the beautiful view of the harbor below. You can't go wrong to stay here!

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa, amazing setting and location, fantastic hosts!”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is in a wonderful location with superb views. The property itself is spacious, clean, well maintained and containing all essentials. Beautiful tiled flooring and lovely swimming pool and outdoor area.

The owner GianLuca and his partner Raphaella could not do enough for us to make our short stay perfect.

Would not hesitate to recommend or return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donnawate...
Iqaluit, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quintessentially Italian!”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is an amazing home. The designed floors are a work of art in themselves, but the location is breathtaking. The apartment looked onto the sea and was extremely comfortable. The view from the pool area is also incredible. The walk down to the seaside town of Lerici is a lovely stroll downhill on a leafy path. The little town that rings the shore is delightfully Italian with cafes, restaurants and fantastic gelato. A stroll along the waterfront with a gelato is something everyone should do!
Gianluca is a thoughtful host and available for information on the local area.
I would not hesitate to recommend this property (you have got to see these floors!!)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location (and the floors)
Liked least: the walk back up after the gelato - although I probably needed it!!
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bründl M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing