We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
389
88
8
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
88
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferry dock perfect location secure garage lake garda two brothers beautiful hotel breakfast was delicious recommend this hotel italian style three nights lovely room excellent stay good size within easy walking distance family run room was large aperol spritz
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Easy to find as you step off the boat...lovely welcome, the young receptionist showed us to our room and explained everything.
very clean, great location overlooking the lake, we had a first floor room to the side which had a large terrace with a great view...a little noisy from the road behind the hotel but this wasn't an issue.
breakfast basic but fine.
This hotel is a very good three star.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank pmurra_943200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Room was comfortable large overlooking the lake including all amenities. Staff brilliant helpful especially reception and dining room. After touring around the lake we felt Vittoria was best location and hotel. Close to ferry. Breakfast just ok but lunch & dinner meals fabulous.

Room Tip: High floor if possible
Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Aussies4213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

A good hotel at Garda lake with clean rooms but not new furniture
The breakfast was not that much need to be improved also the reception of the hotel was normal need to be improved but the employees were so helpful and kind

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Z2141UOkhalida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Location is great very close to the ferry terminal. Staff were felpful and friendly and gave fantastic restaurant recommendations. Parking, if you drive, is tight in Garda but the Hotel provides options and the walk back to the hotel is not far. It is an intimate hotel which we liked, not a BIG complex. Guest discount at the hotel bar over looking the Lake is a plus!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cameroonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We spent three nights at La Vittoria and where very pleased with everything about the hotel. The location is fantastic, the staff were extremely helpful and very friendly (nothing was too much trouble for them), the food was good and the prices were very reasonable. Our room was clean and comfortable and we would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Russell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews