We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
78
67
39
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
67
39
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

My partner and I stayed mid June for a week. The rooms are not big but adequate. They are cleaned every day with clean towels included. Balcony over looking the sea was lovely.
The hotel is in prime position for wandering around Gabicce Mare- either walk across the road to the beach or behind the hotel is all the little roads with the shops.
Breakfast was ok, some fruit, cakes, cereals and breads.
The highlight for us was the roof top pool and jacuzzi. Really clean with nice sun loungers (towels are given to you up there too).
Loved this hotel and highly recommend it. Can’t wait to visit again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CLC1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

This hotel offers good standard quality at a reasonable price we would definately stay there again it is convenient to the beach and also the harbour and childrens evening entertainment also some good restaurants

Room Tip: Sea View if you can get it we didnt
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arnold C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Were in this hotel of 14 days. I, my wife and 2 daughters (14 and 4). The road from Russia wasn't tiresome.The owner of hotel Valerio does everything for guests... Smile and friendliness of the personnel everywhere. Since reseption and finishing restaurant and the pool. Franchesco, Anna, Carol and others will always consider your wishes and requests. Food always various and qualitative. In numbers it is cozy and pure. Walks by bicycles lighten mood! I love different places, but very much I want to return to Napoleon!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loper2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

The hotel is in a quiet part of Gabicce Mare and right on the beachfront. The rooms are light and airy, many with a sea view, and although not fancy, are comfortable and very clean.

The attention and friendliness of the staff was superb, including housekeeping, so you really feel like a valued guest.

Food was superb and there was a wide menu choice of quality dishes and specialities, including pasta dishes and varied mains - from beef to swordfish carpaccio.

I'd be very happy to stay here again and it seems a good notch above other traditional 3 star hotels I have stayed in at neighbouring resorts of Cattolica, Rimini and Misano. There is plenty of public space, with two lounges, bar and terrace, as well as a panoramic rooftop pool.

If you are planning to stay in the area and are considering where to stay, put this one at the top of your list!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Full_suitcase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Yes of course I've stayed in many seaside towns, but this place was beautiful...the hotel and the staff were all charming and helpful. The room overlooked the sea, and the view was beautiful. I am still, even after being here for a year, yet to get use to the umbrellas covering the beach. But get this, the colors of the umbrellas were I stayed were green and gold! Aussie or what???? good hotel, good price and breakfast was included for 80 euro a night for shared room. Clean and tidy!

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the beach if you like. We had 308
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews