We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Verdi(Fiuggi)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$143
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
King Hotel(Fiuggi)
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Touring Wellness&Beauty(Fiuggi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Siviglia(Fiuggi)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dei Pini Hotel(Fiuggi)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
32
26
5
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
26
5
7
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Clean rooms although small,room with balcony do not have air conditioner, no buffet for dinner or lunch just a program which says which day you will eat what for starter,main and dessert. Staff are very polite but near zero knowledge of English. Bar is closed I dont know why. They are flexible in menu especially for vegan and vegis. No access to WiFi in rooms just in lobby.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank erfan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Comparing to other 3* hotels in Italy, Imperiale wins when it comes to customer service. All staff members (manager, reception, restaurant) extremely friendly, smiling and helpful even with non-standard requests. We stayed with a group of ~70 people for 2 nights and were really satisfied. It was a cold and rainy week of October but the rooms and water were hot what made the stay pleasant. Rooms clean, cosy and comfortable, bathroom basic but clean, towels and miniature toiletries included. Wifi free of charge at the reception area. Very positive impression and good value for the price. I can genuinely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Katarzyna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Stayed at the hotel in total 3 nights 2 at the start of our tour and 1 being the last night on route back to Rome airport. The rooms were comfortable, well maintained and kept clean. The meals were good, breakfast standard buffet but dinner was a 5 course meal, buffet starter then soup, pasta dish, main course then a sweet. Could not fault the meals. Fiuggi is a lovely town but some 70 Kms south of Rome resulting in early starts in the morning.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GrandSuperintendent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Stayed here on a Leger coach trip which included Monte Cassino, Rome, Pompeii and Sorrento - very disappointing reception area - looks like a large care home from the 70s with it's chintzy sofas facing each other. We had a 3rd floor front facing room with a balcony, spotlessly clean comfortable beds with extra blankets if needed. Clean towels every day, which I gather is unusual in Italy. Breakfast was a simple 'continental breakfast' but we did not try the restaurant - so many in the town to try. With a bit of updating on presentation this would be great , but for now it is definately good enough.

Room Tip: ask for room with a balcony at the front - back rooms have none and overlook the bins
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tarzanwales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

We stayed 4 nights in this hotel and were pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and clean our room was and also we had a large bathroom with shower....lovely large bath towels and were nicely surprised with the bonus of a balcony with tables and chairs and a view of the garden to the front of the hotel. The continental breakfast was adequate and plenty of choice, the evening meals were basic but we decided to eat out for 2 of our 4 nights stay. All in all for a bus tour hotel I have to say is was surprisingly very good.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank evusha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews