We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
242
118
20
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
118
20
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tinned fruit breakfast was buffet style family run hotel leger holidays lovely family run andrea wifi courses tv meals coach town spa
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

The Hotel was pleasant, clean and efficient. The proprietor Andrea was a real gentleman helpful kind and welcoming.

Had a problem with Wifi at the beginning but Luca helped me, and that sorted the problem.

The towels were swapped everyday, and rooms cleaned daily. overall I was happy to stay.

Breakfast was continental - copious amounts of Tea available

Thank you for an enjoyable stay

Room Tip: I asked for a quiet room and got one so no complaints. Grazie
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gilly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We were on a 16 day holiday to Italy with Leger Holidays and stayed for two nights at this hotel, where the coach parked you had a steep gradient to walk up and steps to enter the hotel. A small lift serviced all floors but you still had some steps to negotiate, the rooms were basic, clean, very small bathroom and shower, staff were very pleasant and helpful, food was basic but very nice and breakfast was buffet style.
The centre of Fiuggi was only a short walk from the Hotel, we found a nice square with shops, restaurants, cafes, bars it was a lovely little place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 896wendyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I will always remember how gently was the guy at the reception. He was absolutely brilliant, such a pro-client approach is difficult to find in other hotels. But in general, all the staff was doing a perfect job. The hotel itself isn´t so perfect, it´s rather an old-fashioned one, but it´s managed in proper way and with such a personal service it could also balance its weak points like nearly not functioning Wi-Fi and old TV.
The position of the hotel is fine, it´s not directly in the centre, but still close, and at least, there is a lot of parking places, so you could park easily in the internal parking which has also a covered area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

A lovely family run basic hotel. Most TV channels are Italian. Our room was on the 2nd floor with a balcony overlooking the front of the hotel which is built up, five minutes walk from the town. The lift is small and says it takes 5 people but actually it took three, perhaps we need a diet or it could be the suitcases. They will cook evening meals if it's worth their time, breakfast is basic continental - nothing hot. Quite a slope to contend with then there is a few steps, we did have several people in our party with sticks that managed

Room Tip: Speak Italian
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank petula_peel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016

My husband andI stayed here for two nights on a Leger holiday to Puglia in Italy. Our room was clean and tidy. The food was acceptable the staff were extremely helpful and the service was very good. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yvonnem412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews