We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“:D”
Review of Locanda Dei Casta

Locanda Dei Casta
Ranked #24 of 368 Restaurants in Fano
Certificate of Excellence
Description: The "Locanda dei Casta" comes from the desire of our Castagna family to remember and pass on the flavors of old Italian cuisine. For this reason, we offer daily fresh food and various local, seasonal products. The charm of the restaurant is also supported by the presence of excellent local and national wines, but for lovers of dessert, the restaurant offers fresh home-made.
Restaurant details
Description: The "Locanda dei Casta" comes from the desire of our Castagna family to remember and pass on the flavors of old Italian cuisine. For this reason, we offer daily fresh food and various local, seasonal products. The charm of the restaurant is also supported by the presence of excellent local and national wines, but for lovers of dessert, the restaurant offers fresh home-made.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Very good pub. I recommend an amazing experience, but the waiter does not know much English. (if you have a way around the trick)

Thank Vincent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LocandadeiCasta, Proprietario at Locanda Dei Casta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the nice review. We are delighted that we were able to satisfy you and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,


Luciano Castagna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

We had a group of about 15 friends and family members for a dinner at Locanda Dei Casta. The food and atmosphere was amazing. The staff was excellent as well! Highly recommended for anyone that wants to experience real Italian dinner and experience.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LocandadeiCasta, Proprietario at Locanda Dei Casta, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you very much for the nice review. We are delighted that we were able to satisfy you and your family and friends. We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Luciano Castagna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Our family visited the Locanda Die Casta Restaurant, at least 3 times, during our stay in Italy last summer, ate dinner there and the food was just delicious, it melts in your mouth. Love the Restaurant, very nice location and beautifully set up. The service we received was excellent, staff were very welcoming to us and plan on going back there again on our next visit

Thank BellaLaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LocandadeiCasta, Proprietario at Locanda Dei Casta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you very much for the nice review. We are delighted that we were able to satisfy you and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Luciano Castagna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Great regional fare, excellent prices. Try the gnocchi or the passatelli- they are amazing. The meat is fresh and grilled to perfection.

Thank MoniqueHeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LocandadeiCasta, Proprietario at Locanda Dei Casta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Locanda Dei Casta also viewed

Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Fano, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 

Been to Locanda Dei Casta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;