We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
56
71
25
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
71
25
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful vineyardpeacockswinepoolgrapescountrysideeurofacilities
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Last week went with family to Trere, The agriturismo is beautiful. Too bad its more suitable for parties/weddings. We stayed in the main building (2 adults, 1 child) in room Albana. The room is simply too small for 3 people, Looking at the price I'd expect a bit more. We also visited the appartments and they are quite okay. Really better because you have a small terrace so you can sit outside. Room Albana has no balcony so you are forced to go out. Kitchen really to small to cook. The dinners we had are okay and reasonably priced. Too bad that when we entered after a sunday-afternoon for dinner even the simples Pasta was sold out. Owner of the place sat next to us at other table and kept coaching the waitress and was annoying for us and for the waitress. Also; as a guest staying in the mainhouse you feel embarrassed to walk through the restaurant between wedding guests. after a dive in the pool. The pool is beautiful and relaxed.
For he surroundings, the vine-yards and the area are simply good. After all a 6.5 out of 10

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ferdy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madmax72, Proprietario at Agriturismo Trere, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2015
Google Translation

Grazie per la sua recensione
Purtroppo non tutte le camere hanno un balcone essendo una vecchia casa colonica.
Il monolocale non ha una cucina ,ma una piastra ad induzione ,frigorifero e lavello , banco colazioni.
Le dimensioni sono 28 metri quadrati come è descritto nel sito.
Disponiamo anche di appartamenti di 46 metri fino a 80 metri.
La aspettiamo con piacere per altri soggiorni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015

Beautiful, relaxing facility, especially after the hustle and bustle of Venice. It was extremely soothing to unwind on the patio or hike about the area. The food was excellent as well. A very personable staff served us well. I would certainly go back again.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Debra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madmax72, Proprietario at Agriturismo Trere, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015
Google Translation

Grazie Grazie
Arrivederci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2015

It´s hard to put into words how much I love this place! My "love affair" with Trerè started back in 2013 when I celebrated my wedding here. It was an unforgettable wedding and I have to thank the wonderful staff again for making this day even more special!
We had quite a large group of friends and family that arrived from overseas and stayed for the whole weekend. This agriturismo has lovely rooms and apartments and also an amazing garden with swimming pool with breathtaking views on the beautiful vineyard and the surrounding countryside.
The food and wine are also amazing and my husband and I go back to Trerè every time we are in Faenza...and also to stock up on their outstanding wine that can be purchased directly from them.
I highly recommend this place to everyone!

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Claudia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2014

Stayed here for three nights recently whilst working locally on business. This means we did not use the facilities like pool etc. However, I must say the staff were so nice and friendly. The breakfast was good and served earlier than normal for us, dinner was absolutely brilliant, food was so fresh and tasty and so much of it. The big bonus is that you are staying on a working farm / vineyard which means great wines at great prices, so we enjoyed a couple of bottles, as you do. This place will not be for everyone as it is a working farm, accommodation although basic was adequate and clean. I would stay here again no problem and my colleague thought it was good too. If you want boutique and must have luxuries then go and stay in a branded hotel, if you want to taste Italian life, this is for you.

Room Tip: Make sure you have mosquito repellent as it is very rural
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Portised
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

wonderful location, peaceful, good food, kindness and nice people. The only small problem i have to ad state is that we were five friends in the same apartment and to sleep in a coach/bed should costs less than a normal bed. It's impossible to sleep there longer than 2/3 days... At my age (46!!!)
But for all the rest is a magic place!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LaraCroft67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews