We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Soggiorno con divano-letto
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Soggiorno con divano-letto
Cucina Camera matrimoniale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Soggiorno con divano-letto
Cucina
Camera matrimoniale
Cameretta
Bagno
Terrazzino
Carta dello Ionio
Il Nostro Mare...
Lungomare di Crotone
Capo Colonna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Crotone, Province of Crotone, Calabria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Nawiet
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The appartment was great and the letter was very nice. Appartment was clean and naar the sea. I would recommand everyone to rent this appartment it had fullfilled al my expectations.

The owner was very friendly and helpfull.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2014
Dear Nawed, I am very glad that you were satisfied. It was a pleasure having you as guests. I hope you come back and visit us soon, maybe during the summer, to go for a swim in our beautiful sea.
Sincerely, Dino.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda F
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Cara Amanda, è stato un piacere avere come ospiti te e la tua famiglia, persone sincere e gentili.
Spero ci saranno altre occasioni.
Un grande saluto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelalu...
Sutri, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Gentile Michela, la ringrazio per le belle parole e mi auguro che il Vostro soggiorno sia trascorso all'insegna del relax.
Con la speranza di potervi riavere come futuri ospiti, vi porgo

Cordiali Saluti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing