We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice atmosphere, excellent food and service”
Review of Adlerkeller

Adlerkeller
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Typical tyrolean ambience with ladin specialities. Opened every day for lunch and dinner.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

From the outside the place does not really look attractive to be honest. We doubted to go in there. But what a nice suprise. Nicely decorated, good atmosphere. But above all great food and service. We thoroughly enjoyed our spaghetti’s accompanied with great red house wine.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank leopoldmoormann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (674)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 674 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018

We went here for an evening meal whilst staying in Corvara. The servers were very pleasant and created a very relaxed atmosphere. The food was ok, with both of us opting for pasta dishes. My wife's dish was plentiful whilst I thought there could have been a touch more ravioli on my dish. I had a dessert as well, the homemade Tiramasu, which which again was ok.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mumble_Swerve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Very good food and service from this restaurant. Good choice of menu with german influence. Went back a second night and everyone was happy with the food.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank NualaM99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Fantastic meats and service! Tomahawk veal is yummyalso try their Ladin cuisines. Book to avoid disappointment, we saw numerous guests being turned away after 7pm

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank kacewong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We had dinner 3 times here during our winter brake, Nice location good food, good service (with good recommendations) and not pricey.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank enbjorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adlerkeller also viewed

Corvara in Badia, Province of South Tyrol
Corvara in Badia, Province of South Tyrol
 
Corvara in Badia, Province of South Tyrol
Corvara in Badia, Province of South Tyrol
 
Corvara in Badia, Province of South Tyrol
 

Been to Adlerkeller? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing