We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/29
Priceline
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/29
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/29
Agoda.comUS$75
TripadvisorUS$75
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
18
29
11
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
29
11
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2018

Staff was very attentive, room was very clean, but facility was very isolated. Pro: complimentary pick up from train station, complimentary transport to cruise port. Room was very basic, but very clean. Con: middle of nowhere, isolated. Restaurant next to hotel (same name) was very good, and open late at night, but didn't open for breakfast. Room was very cold. No coffee service in room or in hotel office & nothing within walking distance.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank jerryk3289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We chose this hotel for a one night stay before our cruise. The rooms are very basic, but clean. The area is quiet. Fast internet!The restaurant next door was fantastic. Excellent food and wine at very reasonable prices! And nice friendly and welcoming people.
However, as most people arriving the night before a cruise do not have transportation, it would be considerate and friendly to provide coffee, tea and a basic little breakfast in the morning. For this reason, I cannot recommend it to those arriving for their cruise.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Noreen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

it was a cute hotel, good for one night before getting on the cruise ship, decent rooms, air conditioning was not great, only channels on the tv were in Italian which would be expected but since this is a cruise port city I thought there may be one anyway

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Had it reserved for when we arrived by ferry from Barcelona. We did have a hard time finding it since it didn't coincide with the GSP coordinates we had. Once we found it. it was cute. At first reminded me of the Bates Motel in Psycho but once we were in the room, it was quite nice. A good sized bathroom & good a/c. Would consider stopping there again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fran A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on our way to getting on a ship in the morning. Kind of out of the way, quiet, but not convenient if you wanted to go get dinner or a drink. There is restaurant on site, but a little pricey, excellent food. Room was ok, but flies EVERYWHERE due to location. Next time would look for a place closer to town. They did provide free shuttle to the port in the morning. Very convenient and nice.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Billie o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews