We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$141
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
115
126
61
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
115
126
61
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pre cruise cruise ship free shuttle very nice stay two bottles of wine booked this hotel other guests airport transfer yogurt train station breakfast room rome luggage alessandro transport euro cruisers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2019

we arrived early morning after an overnight flight / we checked in around 9am fully expecting to wait till 2pm for a room to be ready.our hotel manger told us not worry you can have a room right away wow what service.
this is a small family run hotel with great restaurant for breakfast and dinner/and they have a free shuttle to the cruise dock.would fully recommend this hotel

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank Storyteller70537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2019 via mobile

We booked this hotel and airport transfer together to stay the night before our cruise. Everything was fantastic. They were on time picking us up and the guy was very friendly.
We arrived to be given a lovely room for the 3 of us to stay the night. Everything was clean and well maintained. Bathroom was large and well presented.
We then used the free transport to the cruise port.
Overall a fantastic stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank minniexxxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2019

Excellent family hotel. Super clean, very good food and ambiance. Alessandro the owner is extremely helpful, professional and friendly. Shuttle from the airport and to the port. Budget friendly. We were happy selecting this hotel and would recommend it. Quiet and safe neighborhood, not too far from attractions but walkable. Thanks for making enjoyable our 2 nights stay.
Georgina and Luis

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Trippymereview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

We had 1 night here pre cruise. We flew from Australia and had arranged a transfer for 50 Euro each with the hotel as we arrived at 6.30am and other transfer companies only started at 10am. It was great because they also took us straight to the hotel (which is a little out of the town centre). Our room wasnt quite ready (which we expected), but we were allowed to use the breakfast room while we waited for other guests to leave on their cruise. This is a family run hotel and they were most helpful in trying to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We were in our room by 11am which was awesome, so we could have a quick shower before walking into town to look around and grab some lunch. We had dinner and drinks at the hotel that evening which was great and we could have an early night before our cruise next day. The drinks and food were very reasonably priced as well. Rooms arent large but clean and neat. It was only a double bed but comfy. All we really needed for 1 night and it was great to have breakfast and a shuttle to the cruise ship included. The shuttle took us straight to the ship, not just the start of the port which helped save a lot of confusion at the beginning of your holiday. There was free wifi as well. This hotel is very well geared for pre and post cruise accommodation and I highly recommend them.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank razza61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2019

stopped in for one day before a cruise.....a bit far for walking from the train station, but
do-able......better to take a taxi though.....

check in fast and easy
room clean and comfortable....bathroom was very clean.....

free shuttle to the port was a plus and we appreciated it

a very nice spot to relax and recharge your batteries, before taking off

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jim b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews