We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
full of natural light lounge room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
full of natural light lounge room
spacious living area corridor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
full of natural light lounge room
spacious living area
corridor
luminous green bedroom
luminous blue bedroom
comfortable bedroom
fully equipped modern kitchen
kitchen dining area
bathroom with great showers
bathroom with very comfortable bath tub
beautiful spacious terrace
beautiful view
Villa d'Este, Cernobbio, lago di Como
la Tremezzina, lago di Como
Bellagio, Como branch, lago di Como
Varenna, lago di Como
Bellagio, lago di Como
mountain flowers field, lago di Como
la Grigna, lago di Como
beautiful fireworks in Cernobbio, lago di Como
Villa Geno, lago di Como
Villa Pizzo, Cernobbio, lago di Como
jetty, Cernobbio, lago di Como
Torno, lago di Como
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cernobbio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sean M
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We (five adults) had a wonderful time staying in this apartment. It is beautifully decorated and very peaceful. Lory was a perfect host. She tracked us down when the bus driver didn't stop in Cernobbio, drove us to the supermarket, responded promptly when the boiler went out and organised a taxi for our departure. The apartment is only a short walk down into Cernobbio and we recommend it highly. The outside views are spectacular and the interior appliances are all modern. A great week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Dear Sean, thank you very much. It was a pleasure having you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roch_clou...
2 reviews
“A week in heaven!!!”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in July 2014

My partner and I travelled back in Italy where I grew up to meet with my parents and sister.
We chose this lovely apartment for its closeness to the main city centre of Cernobbio.
Upon our arrival we were pleasantly surprised by the colours in the whole apartment, we felt instantly at home, we went straight to the lounge room and the view from the veranda was just incredible!!! There is so much personal touch in the whole house that made us feel like we were in south France at times.
Each room has a window, perfect for the summer breeze while enjoying our family holiday.
The kitchen is modern and with a dishwasher, great for big cookups.
Lory and Afra were very helpful in explaining us the area, we had an awesome time bushwalking around the mountains and discovering the best that Lake Como has to offer.
Thank you for your hospitality - my family and I had a special bonding time in your lovely home. Will definetly recommend it to our friends travelling Lake Como!

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view!!!!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone G
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Grazie mille!”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in February 2015

A beautiful, comfortable place to stay in Cernobbio. Great view of the amazing lake. Lovely walk down to Cernobbio town which is home to lovely stores, restaurants and a ferry to explore the lakes.
The owners are welcoming and very helpful. I hope to stay again in your slice of heaven.
Grazie mille!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrahamRen...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely sitting on the deck looking over lake Como”
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

It was good to have a small amount of oil and coffee in the kitchen. Having breakfast on the deck each morning overlooking the lake was a real treat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Breakfast on the deck
Liked least: The walk up the hill
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing