We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting”
Review of Gelateria Mu

Gelateria Mu
Ranked #12 of 22 Dessert in Cattolica
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

Interesting concept. Quite nice. However I have tried better ice creams but not bad when coming out of the restaurant right across the street after dinner. Check it out.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank CarloTheJackal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2015

Fun gelato experience with the kids. We chose multiple flavors and then added other treats to it. Tasty and about the same price as scooped gelato.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank cangst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2014

Great idea my son loved it , however can work out very expensive. Hard to judge how much each ice cream will be, and kids love to pile them up, and your charged on the weight.

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank Jimmyosmani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

It was the first time that I "build" my own ice cream and I enjoy a lot!! The quality of the ice cream was good but not great (I found some pieces of ice in the lime taste). Moreover I didn't give 5 because I noticed that the staff was a bit unfriendly.
Suggestion: be carefully with the portion, I spent 10 euros for 2 ice cream!!

Thank SunnyDay_103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gelateria Mu also viewed

Cattolica, Province of Rimini
Cattolica, Province of Rimini
 
Cattolica, Province of Rimini
Cattolica, Province of Rimini
 
Cattolica, Province of Rimini
Cattolica, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Gelateria Mu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing