We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
128
87
15
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
87
15
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Very friendly staff. Nothing was to much to ask. The Spa area was a nice surprise. Good size pool and garden access. good location just outside Bormio. the hotel has separate secured room for bike (and bike wash)
Rooms and breakfast area are outdated. For this kind of star hotel we expected the breakfast to be better.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daviddebruyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Very helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, great facilities such as the large swimming pool, jacuzzi steam rooms etc.
Super range of breakfast items.
Loved this hotel during our recent stay - indeed we're changing our itinerary to come back here for a couple of nights at the end of our holiday.
Thoroughly recommended.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank JMcG68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

I stayed 2 nights on a cycling trip. This place was great. Staff were friendly and helpful, great food and service. Fantastic town with tonnes of bike shops too! Excellent riding during summer.

Amenities were all good, although I never turned the TV on but I did use the WiFi to contact family at home. Would definitely come again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 34me_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

We went at the Hotel for a wedding party;
The hotel, on the comun areas, looks a bit old but the room and the bathroom was fully satisfy and in very good condicions. We had a big room on third floor
with a very confortable bed. The dinner was ok but the dinning room is a bit small for this kind of events. We use also an area next to the bar as a discoteque; for the season that we stay the hotel is open only for this reason; orherwise I think that it could be unconfortable.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Morero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Great location, large bedroom, cleaning and reorder twice a day, pity the bathroom without windows. excellent cuisine, international and local dishes like pizzoccheri. breakfast super rich, lot of cakes, pies fresh juices and whatever you like
Shame that the spa miss the relaxing room of Himalayan salt

Room Tip: room at first floor seems to be larger
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gaspare d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews