We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good wifi ”
Review of Gelateria Job's

Gelateria Job's
Ranked #2 of 9 Dessert in Bordighera
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

We dropped in at Job's ice cream parlour mainly to find good wifi and were pleased to find good coffee and panini as well as some two dozen flavours of ice cream

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank tonybI2708ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2016

Coffee here is fantastic because the owners care. They select good coffee, grind it and brew it to perfection. Breakfast is good value and recommended. Try the orange juice. The icecreams are all fabulous and inventive, take away or eat in. Stopped by recently to enjoy some home made Zabaglione. Great !!

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IviBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

We found this small family run Gelateria by happy accident and we had the best ice cream we've had for a long time. Urge ice cream lovers to give it a try, they won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Nutkin21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

Super duper artisanal gelato. As good as i have ever eaten. The coffee was also very nice. I had a simple vanilla and stratciatella which was superb. Service very friendly. Chatted to a local who reassured me that this was the best gelato in town. Certainly better than universo do gelato across the road.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank drmkensington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gelateria Job's also viewed

Bordighera, Italian Riviera
Bordighera, Italian Riviera
 
Bordighera, Italian Riviera
Bordighera, Italian Riviera
 
Bordighera, Italian Riviera
Bordighera, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Gelateria Job's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing