We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$80
TripadvisorUS$79
eDreams
AC HotelsUS$80
Hotels.comUS$80
PricelineUS$79
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveller rating
92
280
135
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
92
280
135
33
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2019

great hotel, friendly staff always happy to help, very clean both rooms and overall hotel ,great easy breakfast, the rooms are a little outdated and small, but except that perfect spot for business travelers

Room tip: not too many room options but for sure one bed not two
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lnlco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019

We had 5 very days in this hotel where Alessandro did a very nice check in process for us being very helpful and friendly.
The colleagues from the breakfast Team, Luisa and Blair, provided us with an excellent service. The restaurant is beautiful, with great decoration, very clean and with small but nice buffet.
We had 3 dinners in the restaurant where we Francesco provided us an excellent service and advice on wines to take.
The check out process was very good with the service from Sandra.
We had a great stay at AC Hotel Arezzo and we hope to come back in the future.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SarahM11013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2019

A good value for money hotel in Arezzo. You are not going to risk much going to an AC Hotel, but you certainly get a nice hotel, comfortable bed, room, and very good hotel services. Nice breakfast. Does not impress you but does not let you down either.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joseluisbarbosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Modern, clean hotel with parking in the newer section of Arezzo.
WiFi works well, bath room has a bath tub, rooms clean and modern.
Breakfast was not good and the guy that was in charge of breakfast room was not friendly. Hotel is not far from busy roads, but far enough away, so there is no noise.

Room tip: All rooms are more or less the same
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HeinrichAnton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Industrial area, uncomfortable bed, cheap mens cologne smell in Lobby was overpowering. This hotel didn't compare to the one in Bologna. The service wasn't very friendlly for our first visit to Italy.

Room tip: This was our first trip to Italy and we were exhausted from traveling, beds weren't as comfortable as the A/C in Bologna?? Same chain??
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kcsaqua7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews