We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/30
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/29
Expedia.comUS$82
PricelineUS$82
eDreamsUS$82
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
93
281
137
33
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
93
281
137
33
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Modern, clean hotel with parking in the newer section of Arezzo.
WiFi works well, bath room has a bath tub, rooms clean and modern.
Breakfast was not good and the guy that was in charge of breakfast room was not friendly. Hotel is not far from busy roads, but far enough away, so there is no noise.

Room tip: All rooms are more or less the same
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HeinrichAnton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Industrial area, uncomfortable bed, cheap mens cologne smell in Lobby was overpowering. This hotel didn't compare to the one in Bologna. The service wasn't very friendlly for our first visit to Italy.

Room tip: This was our first trip to Italy and we were exhausted from traveling, beds weren't as comfortable as the A/C in Bologna?? Same chain??
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kcsaqua7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We stayed here because we had some Marriott points and it was a cheap redemption. It was a fine enough hotel, but the location just really is not good for a tourist. You will need to drive into town and find parking. There are no restaurants around and no grocery stores within walking distance.

Check-in was pleasant enough and we were given our room a bit before formal check-in time. Room was a decent size. Flat screen TV with English channels (a rarity in Italy). Beds were comfortable. There is a small fridge to store drinks.

Bathroom was a decent size. Good water pressure, but hot water was just so-so (would alternate between hot and tepid).

Really not much more to say....except to advise tourists to stay somewhere closer to the old town.

Oh, the wifi worked well!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank psych4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2018

We booked this last minute as our other accommodations fell through. In January the area isn't very busy but I was happy there was a Marriott related hotel in the area. It's not in the middle of Arezzo but a quick 10 minute drive in a business park. Parking was easy because it was so empty so we were able to park right up front. They have a restaurant but we didn't eat here. Overall the hotel is very nice and clean and rooms were a decent size. We chose to visit Arezzo to go hiking and visit the La Verna Franciscan Sanctuary-took about an hour to drive there. Would stay here again if visiting the area.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank L2310CIheatherh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel was fine except for the ac not working to our expectations. The staff were extremely pleasant and made wonderful suggestions as to dining and sights.
The restaurant in the hotel, Lo Zafferano, was unbelievable. It has a great wine list to be expected in Italy but at reasonable prices. The food and service was outstanding. We had a tuna steak which was outstanding. We also had the veal shoulder another winning meal. Desserts were equally outstanding.
Did I forget to mention the presentation of each dish. They were so remarkable the we took photos to send to friends. This restaurant deserves a separate listing on Trip Advisor. It is worth dining here even if you are not staying at the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jim609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews