We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$82
Expedia.comUS$82
Hotels.comUS$82
PricelineUS$82
FindHotelUS$82
TravelocityUS$82
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
93
281
137
33
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
93
281
137
33
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018

We booked this last minute as our other accommodations fell through. In January the area isn't very busy but I was happy there was a Marriott related hotel in the area. It's not in the middle of Arezzo but a quick 10 minute drive in a business park. Parking was easy because it was so empty so we were able to park right up front. They have a restaurant but we didn't eat here. Overall the hotel is very nice and clean and rooms were a decent size. We chose to visit Arezzo to go hiking and visit the La Verna Franciscan Sanctuary-took about an hour to drive there. Would stay here again if visiting the area.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank L2310CIheatherh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel was fine except for the ac not working to our expectations. The staff were extremely pleasant and made wonderful suggestions as to dining and sights.
The restaurant in the hotel, Lo Zafferano, was unbelievable. It has a great wine list to be expected in Italy but at reasonable prices. The food and service was outstanding. We had a tuna steak which was outstanding. We also had the veal shoulder another winning meal. Desserts were equally outstanding.
Did I forget to mention the presentation of each dish. They were so remarkable the we took photos to send to friends. This restaurant deserves a separate listing on Trip Advisor. It is worth dining here even if you are not staying at the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jim609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

The Hotel is a bit far from the city center but you can find a few buses that can bring you near the center or train station.
Regarding the rooms, i found them a bit dirty. The bathroom was clean but the room had a lot of dust (under the bed, on the furniture).
The breakfast was ok (not verry variate but ok).

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 313anacristinaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The staff was quite efficient and helpful and I thought the restaurant was nice, as well as the lobby area. Clean and modern but rather weak AC It is way off the beaten path, not convenient walking to anywhere. If you do not mind taking a taxi to town, then the good rates here are worth it. The desk is always ready to call a taxi and they arrive within a few minutes. We had a couple of problems with that, however. There was literally only one taxi in Arezzo that took American Express so we had to wait a long time or use another card. More importantly, we returned late from an out-of-town day excursion To Cinque Terra and there were no taxis at the train station. Everything was closed. If we were in the older part of Arezzo we could have walked but this hotel is not within walking distance of the train station. We had to walk to another hotel and ask them to call a taxi.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leslie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Stayed one night while driving from Tuscany to Rome, located in an industrial area, slightly tricky to get to. Modern design with nice amenities. Free self parking was one of the reason I picked this hotel. AC was a little weak for the hot Tuscan summer. Comfortable bed with good size room.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank semanticvision
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews