We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
59
135
122
59
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
135
122
59
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights a nice old hotel, comfy room, a very small fridge. Nice and quiet location. A lovely swimming
pool.A nice cafe across the road and a lovely seafoof restaurant next door. The staff were very nice snd accomodating

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Bev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_Tre_Torri, Proprietario at Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Thank you gentlemen for your kind attention. We are already renovating the rooms proceeding for plans and room for room. Thanks again hoping to still have as guests we give our most cordial greetings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

The staff was perhaps not all to blame for this horrendous hotel. Several staff members were professional and welcoming, especially the waiter/barman. The be-specked older gentleman in charge in the restaurant, however, was officious and unhelpful. That's too bad because the food was so-so and way over priced, even for a hotel restaurant.
The small, out-of-date room was hot and it took all night to cool down to a modicum of comfort. We couldn't keep the windows open due to noise and mosquitoes. The towels were worn and the room was dusty. The pillows were insufficient to the task assigned to them.
This hotel was in all respects and awful experience. I recommend skipping this hotel entirely.

Room Tip: Go elsewhere.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Telkontar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_Tre_Torri, Proprietario at Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Dear guest. 
We apologize about these inconveniences. If you had told us the discomfort about our services we would have done the best to find you another accommodation with the goal to realize your satisfaction and to provide the right services you need during your stay.
Usually all our guests are satisfied about the cleaning in the rooms however we will ask to the housekeeper what it could have happened in your room and we will strive to improve this service. 
If you will came again in Agrigento we will be very grateful to arrange your holiday about accommodation and meals with the goal to realize an unforgettable stay. 

We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

Apparently this hotel has no Air Conditioning. They claim to, but it only blows hot air into the rooms. They sent two men to a room to intimidate a female guest into agreeing that they have AC after I complained, but in fact, they have no AC. There was sweat dripping down my back, and my hands were wet. But the two men who came to my room told me that there was AC, even though both of them were visibly sweating in the room. This is a scary place, and it was a miserable night.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank traveler14532017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_Tre_Torri, Proprietario at Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Guest,
please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had.
We investigated on what happened.
In fact, air conditioning was switched off in your room when you arrived. Due to pleasant temperatures in this period, most of our guests do not request it. When at 10 pm you asked help for switching it on, our staff activated it. Just some time was needed for the system to work properly, but it seemed it was set.
Had we known you still felt uncomfortable, we would have looked for additional solutions.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

The AC doesn't work in the rooms, and the wifi pretty much only works in the lobby (one person in a group of 20 says they got access in their room). I can sweat in the room or be vaguely comfortable sitting here in the lobby, ALL night long. At least I'll have slow wifi sitting here. It's going to be a miserable night--which pretty much defeats the purpose of spending money for a hotel. I can't wait to see what joys are awaiting us for breakfast.

Room Tip: Since apparently NONE of the rooms have functioning AC, there are no good rooms.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione_Tre_Torri, Proprietario at Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Ms Maria L,
we are sorry to read your review, but most of all, we regret you didn't appreciate your stay with us.
Air conditioning is one of the features of our hotel, as well as WI-FI connection in the rooms and willingness to help our guests. If only we had known about your problems with the WI-FI, we would have checked the connection. Sometimes our guests prefer to stay in the lobby for personal reasons.
Some problem with AC system was reported the night of your stay but our staff took care of the situation and the issue seemed to be solved.
At this point we can just say that we apologize for the discomfort you felt.
We hope you brought good memories of our buffet breakfast with sweet and salted products.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The hotel had an old world charm which was well maintained and welcoming - a refreshing drink was offered on arrival. It had a pool which would have been great if we had the time. It is close to the beaches and to the Valley of Temples, but a car is needed. Don't leave it too late to arrive at this location, as there is a lot to do in the area and this Hotel is a great place to do it from. The breakfast was typical continental fare but had lots to choose from - cold choices only. The restaurant had a tasty menu but not very large. The food was of good quality. Hotel Tre Torri was a comfortable and refreshing place to stay while on the road.

Room Tip: A car is a must - close to the main attractions but you will need to drive.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gerry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Hotel Tre Torri, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Dear Guest, thanks for having chosen to spend your stay in our hotel. We are glad to read your positive opinion about the style of the hotel, the offered services and the very amazing location, nearby the places of main interest. We are particularly pleased to know that you enjoyed our delicious and rich breakfast buffet, offered every morning for breakfast, as well as our tasty local cuisine of the restaurant. It is such a shame, you did not have time to experience the chilling atmosphere of the outdoor pool, where you can relax, sunbathing and tasting good aperitifs. We would be pleased to welcome you once again, hopefully for a longer stay. Thank you, greetings from the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews